League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 15 Redmond
4:00 PM Home KWHS
* Wed, Mar 21 Tahoma
6:00 PM Away
* Fri, Mar 23 Tahoma
4:00 PM Home
* Sat, Mar 24 Woodinville
2:00 PM Home RslRdPk
Mon, Mar 26 Gig Harbor
4:00 PM Home KWHS
* Wed, Mar 28 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Home
* Fri, Mar 30 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Away
* Mon, Apr 2 Hazen
7:00 PM Home
* Wed, Apr 4 Hazen
4:00 PM Away Hazen
* Thu, Apr 5 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Away Kennedy
* Mon, Apr 9 Kennedy Catholic
4:00 PM Home
* Wed, Apr 11 Kentlake
4:00 PM Away RslRdPk
* Thu, Apr 12 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home
* Wed, Apr 18 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away RslRdPk
* Fri, Apr 20 Kentridge
4:00 PM Home
Sat, Apr 21 Lake Washington
4:00 PM Away Safeco
* Tue, Apr 24 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 26 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away RslRdPk

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy