League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Golf
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentwood100100
Tahoma8292
Hazen8282
Kentridge5555
Kennedy Catholic4646
Kentlake4656
Mt Rainier1919
Kent Meridian010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Boys Golf Team
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentwood Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 12 Kentwood 85 Kentlake 63
* Thu, Sep 14 Kentwood 65 Kent Meridian 5
* Mon, Sep 18 Kentwood 80 Kentridge 43
* Tue, Sep 19 Kentwood 85 Tahoma 55
* Thu, Sep 21 Kentwood 93 Hazen 79
* Mon, Oct 2 Kentwood 83 Mount Rainier 55
* Tue, Oct 3 Kentwood 79 Kennedy Catholic 70
* Thu, Oct 5 Kentwood 83 Kentridge 51
* Tue, Oct 10 Kentwood 83 Kentlake 54
* Thu, Oct 12 Kentwood 105 Kent Meridian 17

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 13, 8:00 AMJV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Olympic C
 Oct 17, 12:00 AMNPSL State Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Olympic C
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy