League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Hazen000000
Kennedy Catholic000000
Kent Meridian000000
Kentlake000000
Kentridge000000
Kentwood000000
Mt Rainier000000
Tahoma000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Boys Soccer Team
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 16 Kentlake
7:30 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Mar 20 Kennedy Catholic
7:30 PM Home KWHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Hazen
7:30 PM Home KWHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Home KWHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Tahoma
7:30 PM Away Tahoma
* Mon, Apr 2 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Home KWHS
* Wed, Apr 4 Kentridge
7:30 PM Away KRHS
* Mon, Apr 9 Kentlake
7:30 PM Home KWHS
* Wed, Apr 11 Kennedy Catholic
6:00 PM Away Starfire
* Tue, Apr 17 Hazen
7:30 PM Away RentMem
* Fri, Apr 20 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Away French
* Tue, Apr 24 Tahoma
7:30 PM Home KWHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Mount Rainier
TBD Away HiMemStd
* Tue, May 1 Kentridge
7:30 PM Home KWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy