League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Football
NPSL 4A - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw4171
Todd Beamer4162
Kentwood3235
Kennedy Catholic3253
Tahoma1435
Auburn Riv0535


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Oct 18
Final
Scored By: Mke.Bush
36Kennedy Catholic
38Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: John.Meagher
22Auburn
34Federal Way *


Friday, Oct 19
Final
Scored By: Tremain.Mack
14Kent Meridian
38Mt Rainier *


Awaiting Score
T Jefferson
Kentlake *


French
Final
Scored By: Tony.Davis
42Enumclaw
12Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Bennett1
8Auburn MV
7Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Scot.Husar
29Todd Beamer
13Auburn Riv *


Awaiting Score
Kentridge
Decatur *


FedWay
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Fri, Aug 31 Auburn Riverside 21 Auburn Mountainview 17
Fri, Sep 7 Auburn Riverside 34 Auburn 32
Thu, Sep 13 Auburn Riverside 55 Thomas Jefferson 19
* Fri, Sep 21 Auburn Riverside 7 Enumclaw 21
* Thu, Sep 27 Auburn Riverside 27 Kentwood 49
* Thu, Oct 4 Auburn Riverside 0 Tahoma 3
* Fri, Oct 12 Auburn Riverside 17 Kennedy Catholic 51
* Fri, Oct 19 Auburn Riverside 13 Todd Beamer 29

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Oct 26 NPSL Week 9 Playoffs
        NPSL Week 9 Crossover Games (if qualified). Times/Locations TBD.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 34A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy