League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn Riv9111111
Enumclaw812832
T Jefferson722733
Todd Beamer533553
Federal Way551571
Auburn MV163363
Auburn182182
Decatur01001100


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 22
5:30 PM
Todd Beamer
Decatur *


FedWay
6:00 PM
Hazen
Kennedy Catholic *


Starfire
7:30 PM
Mt Rainier
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:30 PM
Kentlake
Kent Meridian *


French
7:30 PM
Kentwood
Kentridge *


KRHS
7:30 PM
Federal Way
T Jefferson *


FedWay
7:30 PM
Auburn
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
7:30 PM
Auburn MV
Enumclaw *


EnumExpo
Thursday, Oct 24
3:30 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Kent Meridian *


Wilson
5:30 PM
Auburn Riv
Federal Way *


FedWay
7:30 PM
Kentridge
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
7:30 PM
Tahoma
Hazen *


Hazen
7:30 PM
Kentlake
Kentwood *


KWHS
7:30 PM
Auburn
Decatur *


FedWay
7:30 PM
Todd Beamer
Auburn MV *


AMHS
7:30 PM
T Jefferson
Enumclaw *


EnumExpo
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Auburn Riverside 4 Stadium 0
* Wed, Sep 11 Auburn Riverside 5 Auburn Mountainview 0
Fri, Sep 13 Auburn Riverside 6 Kentlake 1
* Tue, Sep 17 Auburn Riverside 2 Todd Beamer 2
* Fri, Sep 20 Auburn Riverside 5 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Tue, Sep 24 Auburn Riverside 0 Enumclaw 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Auburn Riverside 5 Auburn 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Auburn Riverside 9 Federal Way 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Auburn Riverside 8 Decatur 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Auburn Riverside 6 Auburn Mountainview 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Auburn Riverside 3 Todd Beamer 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Auburn Riverside 4 Thomas Jefferson 1
* Thu, Oct 17 Auburn Riverside 3 Enumclaw 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 22 Auburn
7:30 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Federal Way
5:30 PM Away FedWay
* Tue, Oct 29 Decatur
7:30 PM Home ARHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 94A WCD/SW at
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy