League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Enumclaw11211142
T Jefferson10311041
Auburn MV10401061
Todd Beamer851872
Auburn Riv653863
Decatur482592
Auburn21202120
Federal Way11302140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Auburn Riverside 3 North Thurston 1
Fri, Sep 8 Auburn Riverside 6 Spanaway Lake 0
* Tue, Sep 12 Auburn Riverside 2 Enumclaw 3
* Fri, Sep 15 Auburn Riverside 4 Auburn 0
* Tue, Sep 19 Auburn Riverside 3 Thomas Jefferson 3
* Thu, Sep 21 Auburn Riverside 2 Auburn Mountainview 3
* Tue, Sep 26 Auburn Riverside 1 Todd Beamer 1
* Sat, Sep 30 Auburn Riverside 2 Federal Way 0
* Tue, Oct 3 Auburn Riverside 2 Decatur 3
* Fri, Oct 6 Auburn Riverside 1 Enumclaw 2
* Tue, Oct 10 Auburn Riverside 4 Auburn 0
* Fri, Oct 13 Auburn Riverside 5 Thomas Jefferson 1
* Tue, Oct 17 Auburn Riverside 1 Auburn Mountainview 0
* Thu, Oct 19 Auburn Riverside 0 Todd Beamer 3
* Tue, Oct 24 Auburn Riverside 4 Federal Way 0
* Thu, Oct 26 Auburn Riverside 1 Decatur 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 44A WCD/SW at
  Tue, Oct 31 Emerald Ridge Lost 2-1
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy