Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn Riv12112021
Enumclaw10131163
T Jefferson932953
Todd Beamer653783
Federal Way5815121
Auburn MV373573
Auburn293293
Decatur01301130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: US Armysponsor: *Auburn Riverside HS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Auburn Riverside 4 Stadium 0
* Wed, Sep 11 Auburn Riverside 5 Auburn Mountainview 0
Fri, Sep 13 Auburn Riverside 6 Kentlake 1
* Tue, Sep 17 Auburn Riverside 2 Todd Beamer 2
* Fri, Sep 20 Auburn Riverside 5 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Tue, Sep 24 Auburn Riverside 0 Enumclaw 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Auburn Riverside 5 Auburn 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Auburn Riverside 9 Federal Way 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Auburn Riverside 8 Decatur 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Auburn Riverside 6 Auburn Mountainview 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Auburn Riverside 3 Todd Beamer 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Auburn Riverside 4 Thomas Jefferson 1
* Thu, Oct 17 Auburn Riverside 3 Enumclaw 1
* Tue, Oct 22 Auburn Riverside 6 Auburn 0
* Thu, Oct 24 Auburn Riverside 8 Federal Way 0
* Tue, Oct 29 Auburn Riverside 10 Decatur 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 24A NPSL at Enumclaw Expo Center
  Sat, Nov 2 Tahoma Won 4-1
Nov 5 - Nov 94A WCD/SW at
  Thu, Nov 7 Rogers (Puyallup) Won 5-1
  Sat, Nov 9 Union Won 1-0
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
  Wed, Nov 13 Enumclaw Won 1-0
  Sat, Nov 16 Olympia Won 1-0
  Fri, Nov 22 Inglemoor Won 2-0
  Sat, Nov 23 Puyallup Lost 2-1