Girls Soccer
NPSL - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn000000
Auburn MV000000
Auburn Riv000000
Decatur000000
Federal Way000000
T Jefferson000000
Todd Beamer000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: *Auburn Riverside HSsponsor: US Army

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Kennedy Catholic
7:30 PM Home ARHS
Thu, Sep 10 Tahoma
7:30 PM Away Tahoma
Sat, Sep 12 Stadium
1:00 PM Away StadBowl
* Tue, Sep 15 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Todd Beamer
7:30 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Decatur
5:30 PM Away FedWay
* Thu, Sep 24 Auburn
7:30 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Federal Way
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Tue, Oct 6 Thomas Jefferson
7:30 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Away ToddBmr
* Thu, Oct 15 Decatur
7:30 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Auburn
7:30 PM Away Aub Mem
* Thu, Oct 22 Federal Way
7:30 PM Home ARHS
Tue, Oct 27 Bonney Lake
7:30 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Oct 29 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Away TJHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.