League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Todd Beamer140206
Auburn MV104159
Enumclaw951211
T Jefferson95187
Auburn681013
Federal Way410515
Auburn Riv311416
Decatur113515


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 23
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
25Rogers (Puy)
42Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
48Union
37Todd Beamer *


Saturday, Feb 24
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
34Bellarmine
68Kentridge *


coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 ARHS Jamboree
Sat, Nov 25 ARHS Jamboree
Tue, Nov 28 Auburn Riverside 40 Renton 52
Sat, Dec 2 Auburn Riverside 39 Puyallup 41
* Wed, Dec 6 Auburn Riverside 33 Federal Way 37
* Fri, Dec 8 Auburn Riverside 42 Thomas Jefferson 55
* Tue, Dec 12 Auburn Riverside 32 Enumclaw 42
* Thu, Dec 14 Auburn Riverside 39 Auburn Mountainview 56
* Sat, Dec 16 Auburn Riverside 52 Decatur 30
* Tue, Dec 19 Auburn Riverside 22 Todd Beamer 66
* Thu, Dec 21 Auburn Riverside 32 Auburn 40
Fri, Dec 22 Auburn Riverside 45 Kennedy Catholic 43
Thu, Dec 28 Auburn Riverside 43 Skyline 73
Fri, Dec 29 Auburn Riverside 34 Kentwood 54
* Fri, Jan 5 Auburn Riverside 40 Federal Way 48
* Tue, Jan 9 Auburn Riverside 54 Thomas Jefferson 59
* Fri, Jan 12 Auburn Riverside 30 Enumclaw 50
Mon, Jan 15 Auburn Riverside 36 Sumner 66
* Wed, Jan 17 Auburn Riverside 31 Auburn Mountainview 63
* Fri, Jan 19 Auburn Riverside 53 Decatur 38
* Tue, Jan 23 Auburn Riverside 22 Todd Beamer 63
* Fri, Jan 26 Auburn Riverside 40 Auburn 30

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 34A NPSL at Kntlk & Tahoma
Feb 5 - Feb 174A District at Area Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 34A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Post Title

Feb 25, 2017 9:00 AM

TACOMA DOME BOUND!!!

Feb 25, 2017 8:58 AM
Post Content

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy