League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0010
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0001
Decatur0020
Enumclaw0001
Federal Way0010
T Jefferson0010
Todd Beamer0001


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 2
Final
Scored By: Charles.Pinkett
72Decatur
45Mt. Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Jeffrey.Bernhardt
18Lindbergh
76Hazen *


Final
Scored By: John.Augustavo
42Kennedy Catholic
66Bishop Blanchet *


 
HPS JAMBOREE
Mt Rainier
Highline
Evergreen
Tyee *


Tyee
Final
Scored By: Tina.Angell
58Tahoma
50Mount Si *


Tuesday, Dec 3
Final
Scored By: Jennifer.Skeel
34Bushranger, Austr.
51Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Amy.Looker
42Enumclaw
81Rogers (Puy) *


Final
Scored By: Deon.Moyd2
59Renton
41Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Jordan.Nero1
50Liberty
54Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Kim.Peters
42T Jefferson
30Bonney Lake *


Final
Scored By: Danny.Cage1
50Federal Way
44Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Cherokee.Ainslie
40Kennedy Catholic
35Puyallup *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Scott
59Kentlake
6Lincoln (Seattle) *


Wednesday, Dec 4
Awaiting Score
Kentridge
Bellarmine *


BPHS
Final
Scored By: Corey.Alexander
69Woodinville
36Todd Beamer *


Thursday, Dec 5
7:00 PM
Kentlake
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
7:00 PM
Hazen
Kentridge *


KRHS
7:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Kentwood *


KWHS
7:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:00 PM
Enumclaw
T Jefferson *


TJHS
7:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Auburn *


AHS
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Auburn MV *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Auburn Riv
Decatur *


Decatur
Friday, Dec 6
5:15 PM
White River
Enumclaw *


EHS
7:00 PM
Kentridge
Yelm *


YelmHS
Saturday, Dec 7
9:00 AM
T Jefferson
Kentlake *


ARHS
2:00 PM
Annie Wright
Kennedy Catholic *


ARHS
3:00 PM
Ferris
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
7:00 PM
Kentwood
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Auburn Riverside 41 Renton 59

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 5 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
Sat, Dec 7 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home ARHS
        Les Schwab Tipoff Classic
* Wed, Dec 11 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Auburn Mountainview
5:45 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
Fri, Dec 20 Lakes
7:00 PM Away LakesHS
Fri, Dec 27 Mt. Tahoma
3:30 PM Home ARHS
Sat, Dec 28 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home ARHS
Mon, Jan 6 Cascade Christian
7:00 PM Away CCHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Auburn
5:45 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Decatur
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Sat, Jan 18 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Away TJHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Auburn Mountainview
5:45 PM Home ARHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Auburn
5:45 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy