League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Golf
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
T Jefferson9191
Decatur8282
Enumclaw8292
Auburn Riv6465
Auburn MV4646
Todd Beamer4646
Auburn19110
Federal Way010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 7 Auburn Riverside 66 Enumclaw 65
* Mon, Sep 11 Auburn Riverside 50 Auburn 15
* Thu, Sep 14 Auburn Riverside 44 Auburn Mountainview 45
* Tue, Sep 19 Auburn Riverside 42 Thomas Jefferson 47
Mon, Sep 25 Auburn Riverside 1 Tahoma 2
* Tue, Sep 26 Auburn Riverside 53 Federal Way 16
* Thu, Sep 28 Auburn Riverside 43 Enumclaw 57
* Tue, Oct 3 Auburn Riverside 67 Auburn 28
* Thu, Oct 5 Auburn Riverside 52 Auburn Mountainview 47
* Tue, Oct 10 Auburn Riverside 47 Todd Beamer 41
* Thu, Oct 12 Auburn Riverside 37 Decatur 66

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 13, 11:00 AMJV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Cascade C
 Oct 17, 12:00 AMNPSL State Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Cascade C
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy