League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Softball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 Kentridge
4:00 PM Away KSCCPrk
Fri, Mar 20 Kentwood
4:00 PM Home ARHS
Sat, Mar 21 Lynden
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Wed, Mar 25 Auburn
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Thu, Apr 2 Decatur
4:00 PM Away Decatur
* Mon, Apr 6 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Auburn
4:00 PM Away AHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Enumclaw
4:00 PM Away 6-Plex
* Fri, Apr 24 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Decatur
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Federal Way
4:00 PM Away FWHS
* Tue, May 5 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, May 7 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Away TJHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 29 - May 304A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy