League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Softball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Federal Way81121
Auburn6191
Auburn Riv62103
Auburn MV4548
Enumclaw3556
Todd Beamer3658
T Jefferson2646
Decatur1747


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 22
** POSTPONED **
Enumclaw
Decatur *


Decatur
Tuesday, Apr 23
3:30 PM
Kentwood
Kennedy Catholic *


Chelsea
4:00 PM
Hazen
Kentridge *


KSCCPrk
4:00 PM
Kentlake
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
4:00 PM
Federal Way
Auburn MV *


AMHS
4:00 PM
Auburn Riv
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
4:00 PM
Decatur
T Jefferson *


TJHS
6:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:00 PM
Auburn
Enumclaw *


6-Plex
Wednesday, Apr 24
4:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen *


Hazen
4:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Kentlake *


KLHS
4:00 PM
Tahoma
Kentridge *


KSCCPrk
4:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Kentwood *


KWHS
4:00 PM
Auburn MV
Auburn *


AHS
4:00 PM
Auburn Riv
Decatur *


Decatur
4:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Enumclaw *


6-Plex
4:00 PM
T Jefferson
Federal Way *


FWHS
Thursday, Apr 25
4:00 PM
Kentridge
Kentwood *


KWHS
4:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Hazen *


Hazen
Friday, Apr 26
4:00 PM
Kentridge
Lindbergh *


LHS
4:00 PM
Kentwood
Kent Meridian *


Wilson
4:00 PM
Auburn
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
4:00 PM
Auburn MV
T Jefferson *


TJHS
6:00 PM
Hazen
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Auburn Riverside 6 Kentwood 5
Sat, Mar 16 Auburn Riverside 11 Lynden 3
Tue, Mar 19 Auburn Riverside 4 Tahoma 3
* Fri, Mar 22 Auburn Riverside 0 Auburn 1
* Tue, Mar 26 Auburn Riverside 1 Enumclaw 0
* Thu, Mar 28 Auburn Riverside 10 Todd Beamer 0
* Tue, Apr 2 Auburn Riverside 9 Decatur 5
* Thu, Apr 4 Auburn Riverside 5 Federal Way 7
* Tue, Apr 9 Auburn Riverside 12 Auburn Mountainview 10
* Wed, Apr 10 Auburn Riverside 20 Thomas Jefferson 4
Fri, Apr 12 Auburn Riverside 6 Antonian Prep Texas 9
Sat, Apr 13 Auburn Riverside 11 San Marcos Texas 7
* Wed, Apr 17 Auburn Riverside 11 Enumclaw 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 23 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Wed, Apr 24 Decatur
4:00 PM Away Decatur
* Fri, Apr 26 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Auburn
4:00 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, May 2 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home ARHS
Thu, May 9 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament
Decatur (Host)
TBD Away KSCCPrk
Fri, May 10 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament
Decatur (Host)
TBD Away KSCCPrk
Tue, May 14 Bonney Lake
5:00 PM Home ARHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 14 - May 184A WCD/SW at Kent Service Club Ballfields
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy