League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 10 Invitational Jamboree
Bonney Lake (Host)
11:00 AM Away BLHS
Wed, Mar 14 Kentwood
4:00 PM Away KWHS
Tue, Mar 20 Kennedy Catholic
4:00 PM Home ARHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Decatur
4:00 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Away TJHS
* Thu, Mar 29 Auburn
4:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Apr 3 Enumclaw
4:00 PM Home ARHS
* Wed, Apr 4 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Tue, Apr 10 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Wed, Apr 11 Federal Way
4:00 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Decatur
4:00 PM Away Decatur
* Wed, Apr 18 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Auburn
4:00 PM Home ARHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Enumclaw
4:00 PM Away 6-Plex
* Fri, Apr 27 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, May 1 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, May 3 Federal Way
4:00 PM Away FWHS
Fri, May 11 NPSL Tournament
TBD
Sat, May 12 NPSL Tournament
TBD
Tue, May 15 Bonney Lake
4:00 PM Away BLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy