League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Softball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn MV131185
Auburn Riv104178
Auburn95147
Enumclaw861212
Federal Way86138
Todd Beamer410814
T Jefferson311612
Decatur113713


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 25
10:00 AM
Kentwood
Jackson *


Merkel
12:00 PM
Monroe
Tahoma *


Merkel
12:00 PM
Auburn MV
Richland *


Merkel
12:00 PM
Auburn Riv
Eastlake *


Merkel
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Invitational Jamboree
Wed, Mar 14 Auburn Riverside 12 Kentwood 5
Sat, Mar 17 Auburn Riverside 13 Lake Washington 3
Tue, Mar 20 Auburn Riverside 10 Kennedy Catholic 4
* Fri, Mar 23 Auburn Riverside 17 Decatur 3
* Tue, Mar 27 Auburn Riverside 14 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Thu, Mar 29 Auburn Riverside 13 Auburn 3
* Fri, Apr 6 Auburn Riverside 6 Enumclaw 2
* Mon, Apr 9 Auburn Riverside 5 Auburn Mountainview 11
* Wed, Apr 11 Auburn Riverside 4 Federal Way 6
Fri, Apr 13 ARHS at Fort Mills HS
        Loss 11-12
Sat, Apr 14 ARHS at Charlotte Catholic HS
        Loss 3-4
* Tue, Apr 17 Auburn Riverside 13 Decatur 2
* Thu, Apr 19 Auburn Riverside 11 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Fri, Apr 20 Auburn Riverside 14 Todd Beamer 4
* Tue, Apr 24 Auburn Riverside 2 Auburn 7
* Wed, Apr 25 Auburn Riverside 6 Enumclaw 2
* Fri, Apr 27 Auburn Riverside 12 Todd Beamer 2
* Tue, May 1 Auburn Riverside 8 Auburn Mountainview 16
* Thu, May 3 Auburn Riverside 9 Federal Way 7
* Thu, May 10 NPSL Tournament
* Fri, May 11 NPSL Tournament
Tue, May 15 Auburn Riverside 0 Bonney Lake 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 15 - May 194A WCD-SW at Kent Service Club Ballfields
  Fri, May 18 Auburn Won 8-5
  Fri, May 18 Auburn Mountainview Lost 13-2
  Sat, May 19 Kentwood Lost 11-1
  Sat, May 19 Curtis Won 11-1
  Sat, May 19 Enumclaw Won 5-2
May 25 - May 264A State at Merkel Sports Complex
  Fri, May 25
12:00 PM
Eastlake Merkel Sports Complex
  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 5:00 PMAuburn Riverside @ Tahoma at Kent Service Club Ballfields
 May 11, 7:00 PMKentwood @ Auburn Riverside at Kent Service Club Ballfields
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy