Boys Tennis
NPSL - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 10 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Away Saghalie
Fri, Sep 11 Kentlake
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Sep 15 Federal Way
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Sep 18 Auburn
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Decatur
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Fri, Sep 25 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Home ARHS
Tue, Sep 29 BYE
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Federal Way
3:30 PM Away FWHS
* Fri, Oct 2 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Auburn
3:30 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Decatur
3:30 PM Away Decatur
Fri, Oct 9 Non-League
Auburn Mountainview (Host)
3:30 PM Home ARHS
        Recommend Pro-Sets
* Tue, Oct 13 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Away TJHS
        TJHS plays at Federal Way High School

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule