League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Tennis
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 13 Auburn Riverside 5 Federal Way 0
* Thu, Mar 14 Auburn Riverside 3 Auburn 2
Fri, Mar 15 Auburn Riverside Jamboree
Mon, Mar 18 Auburn Riverside 2 Olympia 3
* Tue, Mar 19 Auburn Riverside 4 Todd Beamer 1
* Thu, Mar 21 Auburn Riverside 0 Thomas Jefferson 5
* Tue, Mar 26 Auburn Riverside 5 Decatur 0
* Thu, Mar 28 Auburn Riverside 4 Auburn Mountainview 1
* Tue, Apr 2 Auburn Riverside 3 Enumclaw 2
* Thu, Apr 4 Auburn Riverside 5 Federal Way 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Auburn Riverside 5 Auburn 0
* Thu, Apr 18 Auburn Riverside 4 Todd Beamer 1
* Tue, Apr 23 Auburn Riverside 3 Thomas Jefferson 2
* Thu, Apr 25 Auburn Riverside 4 Decatur 1
* Mon, Apr 29 Auburn Riverside 4 Auburn Mountainview 1
* Tue, Apr 30 Auburn Riverside 5 Enumclaw 0
Mon, May 6 NPSL double elimination tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 11:00 AMNPSL division playoff (single elim) at Auburn High School
 May 4, 9:00 AMNPSL playoff (double elim) at Auburn High School
 May 16, 3:30 PMWest Central District at Boeing
 May 24, 3:30 PMState
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy