League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Tennis
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 12 Federal Way
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Mar 14 Auburn
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Mar 19 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Away Saghalie
* Thu, Mar 21 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Away TJHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Decatur
3:30 PM Away Decatur
* Thu, Mar 28 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Apr 4 Federal Way
3:30 PM Away FWHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Hazen
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Auburn
3:30 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Apr 18 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Apr 25 Decatur
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Home ARHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 11:00 AMNPSL division playoff (single elim) at Auburn High School
 May 4, 9:00 AMNPSL playoff (double elim) at Auburn High School
 May 16, 3:30 PMWest Central District at Boeing
 May 24, 3:30 PMState
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy