League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Mar 15 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Mar 20 Decatur
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Mar 22 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Away Saghalie
* Tue, Mar 27 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Away TJHS
* Thu, Mar 29 Federal Way
3:30 PM Away FWHS
* Tue, Apr 3 Auburn
3:30 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Apr 5 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Decatur
3:30 PM Away Decatur
* Thu, Apr 19 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Federal Way
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, May 1 Auburn
3:30 PM Home ARHS
Sat, May 5 NPSL Single Elimination Tournament
Auburn (Host)
9:00 AM Away AHS
        Single Elimination Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 9:00 AMNPSL double elimination tournament at Auburn High School
 May 8, 3:30 PMNPSL double elimination tournament (day 2) at Auburn High School
 May 9, 3:30 PMNPSL double elimination tournament (day 3) at Auburn High School
 May 17, 12:00 AMWest Central District Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy