League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Wrestling
Thursday, Dec 13
 
Girls NPSL League Match
Todd Beamer
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Decatur
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
 
NPSL Girls Wrestling League Matches
T Jefferson
Hazen
Enumclaw
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn
Federal Way *


FWHS
Saturday, Dec 15
 
Hazen
Bremerton *


KitPav
 
Hammerhead Invite
Federal Way


KitPav
 
Hammerhead Invite
T Jefferson


KitPav
 
Lynden "Pride of Lady Lions" Tournament
Wilson
White River
Todd Beamer
Steilacoom
Stanwood
Squalicum
Snohomish
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Royal
Pasco
Othello
Oak Harbor
Nooksack Valley
Mount Vernon
Mount Baker
Meridian
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lakewood
Kent Meridian
Kamiak
Jackson
Granite Falls
Glacier Peak
Friday Harbor
Forks
Ferndale
Everett
Enumclaw
Edmonds-Wd
Decatur
Darrington
Concrete
Chief Sealth
Cascade
Burlington-Ed
Blaine
Bellingham
Ballard
Arlington
Lynden *


LHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Sat, Dec 1 "Jump on In" Tournament
Thu, Dec 6 Girls Open Night
Sat, Dec 8 Orting Cardinal Classic
* Thu, Dec 13 NPSL Girls Wrestling League Matches

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 19 NPSL Girls Wrestling Match
6:00 PM Home ARHS
Sat, Dec 22 Franklin Pierce Girls Invite
Franklin Pierce (Host)
9:00 AM Away FPHS
Thu, Dec 27 Rogers Holiday Invite
Rogers (Puyallup) (Host)
Auburn
Auburn Mountainview
Auburn Riverside
Bonney Lake
Bellarmine
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Fife
Forks
Federal Way
Graham Kapowsin
Hudson\\\\\\\'s Bay
Ingraham
Kent Meridian
Kentwood
Mount Baker
Mount Rainier
Puyallup
Sumner
Spanaway Lake
Tenino
Thomas Jefferson
Yelm
Away
Thu, Jan 10 Girls Open Night
Decatur (Host)
5:00 PM Away ToddBmr
Sat, Jan 12 Lads and Lasses Fife Tournament
Fife (Host)
9:30 AM Away FHS
Sat, Jan 19 Lipstick Open
Lakes (Host)
8:30 AM Away LakesHS
Sat, Jan 26 Athena Pageant
Auburn (Host)
Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy