League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Water Polo
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 14 Auburn Riverside 1 Enumclaw 12
* Thu, Mar 16 Auburn Riverside 7 Auburn Mountainview 16
* Sat, Mar 18 Auburn Riverside Tahoma
* Tue, Mar 21 Auburn Riverside 5 Kentridge 16
* Thu, Mar 23 Auburn Riverside Auburn
Mon, Mar 27 Auburn Riverside 11 Stadium 18
* Thu, Mar 30 Auburn Riverside Enumclaw
Thu, Apr 6 Auburn Riverside 0 Peninsula 10
Tue, Apr 18 Auburn Riverside 5 Puyallup 15
* Thu, Apr 27 Auburn Riverside 5 Auburn Mountainview 17
* Tue, May 2 Auburn Riverside Kentridge
* Thu, May 4 Auburn Riverside Auburn
* Tue, May 9 Auburn Riverside Tahoma

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 19, 3:00 PM
May 20, 8:00 AM
2016-17 PSWL REGIONALS Varsity Girls Water Polo
 May 25, 3:00 PM2016-17 PSWL STATE Varsity Girls Water Polo at Curtis Aquatic Center
 May 26, 3:00 PM
May 27, 8:00 PM
2016-17 PSWL STATE Varsity Girls Water Polo at Curtis Aquatic Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy