League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Water Polo
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn9393
Emerald Ridge5555
Rogers (Puy)4040
Auburn Riv3434
Puyallup2030
Roosevelt1313
Kennedy Catholic1515
Auburn MV0111
Enumclaw0404


SSC 3A - Div 2 East
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn8383
Rogers (Puy)4040
Emerald Ridge4545
Auburn Riv3434
Puyallup2020
Kennedy Catholic1313
Roosevelt1313
Enumclaw0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 22
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Katie.Henry
12Rogers (Puy)
6Auburn Riv *


AP
Awaiting Score
Rogers (Puy)
Auburn Riv *


AP
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Katie.Henry
3Emerald Ridge
10Puyallup *


PuyPool
Awaiting Score
Emerald Ridge
Puyallup *


PuyPool
Awaiting Score
Auburn
Roosevelt *


Helene
Final
Scored By: Katie.Henry
17Auburn
11Roosevelt *


Wednesday, Apr 24
Awaiting Score
Auburn Riv
Auburn *


AP
Awaiting Score
Emerald Ridge
Roosevelt *


Helene
Awaiting Score
Puyallup
Kennedy Catholic *


CtyTkwPl
Awaiting Score
Emerald Ridge
Roosevelt *


Helene
Thursday, Apr 25
Awaiting Score
Stadium
Rogers (Puy) *


8:30 PM
Lakes
Kentridge *


8:45 PM
Auburn MV
Ingraham *


Helene Mad
Friday, Apr 26
Time TBD
Puyallup Tourney
Auburn MV
Puyallup *


RgrsPool
4:20 PM
Puyallup Tournament
Stadium
Rogers (Puy) *


RgrsPool
4:30 PM
Newport
Emerald Ridge *


RgrsPool
Saturday, Apr 27
Time TBD
Puyallup Tourney
Auburn MV
Puyallup *


RgrsPool
1:20 PM
Puyallup Tournament
Stadium
Rogers (Puy) *


RgrsPool
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
* Mon, Mar 11 Auburn Riverside 11 Roosevelt 10
* Wed, Mar 13 Auburn Riverside 9 Kennedy Catholic 7
* Mon, Mar 18 Auburn Riverside 8 Enumclaw 4
* Wed, Mar 20 Auburn Riverside 3 Rogers (Puyallup) 17
* Wed, Mar 20 Auburn Riverside Rogers (Puyallup)
* Fri, Mar 22 Auburn Riverside 7 Auburn 11
* Wed, Mar 27 Auburn Riverside 4 Emerald Ridge 9
* Fri, Mar 29 Auburn Riverside Puyallup
* Mon, Apr 1 Auburn Riverside Kennedy Catholic
* Wed, Apr 3 Auburn Riverside Roosevelt
* Tue, Apr 16 Auburn Riverside Enumclaw
* Thu, Apr 18 Auburn Riverside 4 Bainbridge 19
* Mon, Apr 22 Auburn Riverside Rogers (Puyallup)
* Wed, Apr 24 Auburn Riverside Auburn

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, May 1 Peninsula
7:30 PM Home AP
* Fri, May 3 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Home AP
* Fri, May 10 Puyallup
7:45 PM Away PuyPool

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

ER jamboree schedule

Mar 7, 2018 9:39 AM

bus leaves 2:15

at the Rogers Pool

game 1 4:00pm

game 2 5:30pm

game 3 6:30pm


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy