League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Boys Water Polo
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Auburn Riverside 9 Bainbridge 15
* Tue, Sep 12 Auburn Riverside 15 Kennedy Catholic 8
* Thu, Sep 14 Auburn Riverside 13 Auburn 7
Fri, Sep 15 ASD Tournament
Sat, Sep 16 ASD Tournament
* Tue, Sep 19 Auburn Riverside 19 Kentwood 14
* Thu, Sep 21 Auburn Riverside 15 Auburn Mountainview 6
Fri, Sep 22 West Metro Tournament
* Tue, Sep 26 Auburn Riverside 4 Curtis 19
* Wed, Sep 27 Auburn Riverside 18 Enumclaw 12
Tue, Oct 3 Auburn Riverside 14 Lakes 1
* Wed, Oct 4 Auburn Riverside 16 Kennedy Catholic 8
Mon, Oct 9 Auburn Riverside 6 Sammamish 10
* Tue, Oct 10 Auburn Riverside 15 Auburn 5
* Thu, Oct 12 Auburn Riverside 16 Kentwood 8
* Fri, Oct 13 Auburn Riverside 18 Kentridge 12
* Tue, Oct 17 Auburn Riverside 18 Auburn Mountainview 9
* Thu, Oct 19 Auburn Riverside 15 Kentridge 11
* Tue, Oct 24 Auburn Riverside 14 Enumclaw 7
Fri, Oct 27 Spooktacular

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Regional/State 17

Oct 30, 2017 9:59 AM

Regional/State

Puyallup JV tournament

Sep 21, 2017 11:05 AM

schedule

Oregon Tournament

Sep 17, 2017 10:24 PM

Schedule link

ASD Varsity Tournament Schedule

Sep 12, 2017 11:09 AM

shedule link


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy