League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Boys Lacrosse
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine1010
Auburn Riv1121
Curtis0000
Emerald Ridge0000
Graham Kapowsin0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
Sumner0000
Tahoma0000
Olympia0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Lacrosse Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Auburn Riverside 16 Bonney Lake 0
Wed, Mar 14 Sammamish-Interlake at ARHS
        Win 20-8
Sat, Mar 17 Graham Kapowsin at ARHS
        Win 15-2
Mon, Mar 19 Lake Washington at ARHS
        Loss 5 -12
* Wed, Mar 21 Auburn Riverside 11 Bellarmine 14
* Sat, Mar 24 ARHS at Graham Kapowsin
        Win 10-9
* Tue, Mar 27 Auburn Riverside Curtis
        Loss 3-14
Thu, Mar 29 Auburn Riverside Olympia
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 3 Tahoma at ARHS
        Loss 4-19
* Fri, Apr 6 Rogers at ARHS
* Mon, Apr 9 Auburn Riverside Olympia
* Thu, Apr 19 Auburn Riverside 18 Olympia 9
* Sat, Apr 21 Auburn Riverside Kennedy Catholic
* Tue, Apr 24 Auburn Riverside Kennedy Catholic
* Thu, Apr 26 ARHS at Emerald Ridge
* Tue, May 1 Auburn Riverside Bellarmine
* Thu, May 3 Auburn Riverside Sumner

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy