League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Lacrosse
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv0000
Bellarmine0000
Curtis0000
Emerald Ridge0000
Graham Kapowsin0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Olympia0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
Sumner0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Lacrosse Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 10 Bonney Lake
5:00 PM Home ARHS
Wed, Mar 14 Sammamish-Interlake at ARHS
7:00 PM Home ARHS
Sat, Mar 17 Graham Kapowsin at ARHS
7:00 PM Home ARHS
Mon, Mar 19 Lake Washington at ARHS
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Wed, Mar 21 Bellarmine
7:30 PM Home ARHS
Sat, Mar 24 ARHS at Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM
* Tue, Mar 27 Curtis
7:00 PM Away VikStdm
* Thu, Mar 29 Olympia
7:00 PM Away RAC
Tue, Apr 3 Tahoma at ARHS
7:00 PM Home ARHS
Tue, Apr 17 ARHS at Rogers
5:00 PM Rogers HS
* Thu, Apr 19 Olympia
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Sat, Apr 21 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
Thu, Apr 26 ARHS at Emerald Ridge
6:30 PM Emerald Ri
* Tue, May 1 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, May 3 Sumner
7:00 PM Home ARHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy