League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Lacrosse
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Lacrosse Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 14 @ Bethel
        Win 13-9
Fri, Mar 16 Auburn Riverside 6 Stadium 4
* Mon, Mar 19 @ Bellevue
        Loss 3-12
* Wed, Mar 21 Auburn Riverside 12 Nathan Hale 11
* Mon, Mar 26 vs Puyallup
* Thu, Mar 29 @ Peninsula
        Loss 7-10
* Mon, Apr 2 vs Mount Si
        L 3-11
* Wed, Apr 18 @ Graham Kapowsin
* Thu, Apr 19 @Tahoma
        Win 13-4
* Mon, Apr 23 Auburn Riverside 14 Spanaway Lake 4
* Wed, Apr 25 vs Sumner
* Mon, Apr 30 vs Bellarmine Prep
Fri, May 4 Auburn Riverside Heritage

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy