League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Lacrosse
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Curtis2020
Peninsula1010
Bellarmine1111
Auburn Riv0000
Bethel0010
Graham Kapowsin0000
Heritage0001
Holy Names Acad0010
Spanaway Lake0001
Klahowya0101
Bishop Blanchet0111
Eastlake0111
Stadium0327


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Lacrosse Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 14 Game vs Bethel
* Mon, Mar 18 Auburn Riverside Spanaway Lake
* Wed, Mar 20 vs Graham-Kapowsin
* Mon, Mar 25 @ Bellarmine
* Wed, Mar 27 vs Tahoma
* Mon, Apr 1 vs Ballard
* Thu, Apr 4 @ Sumner
* Mon, Apr 15 @ Puyallup
Sat, Apr 20 Auburn Riverside Heritage
* Tue, Apr 23 Auburn Riverside Peninsula

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 30 Stadium
6:00 PM Away SHS
Wed, May 1 @ Nathan Hale
4:30 PM Jane Adams

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy