League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 25
12:00 PM
Kentridge Jamboree
Tahoma
Kennedy Catholic
Kentridge *


KRHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Sumner
7:00 PM Away SHS
Thu, Nov 30 North Thurston
7:00 PM Home ARHS
Sat, Dec 2 Rogers (Puyallup)
8:30 PM Home ARHS
        Tipoff Classic @ Auburn Riverside
* Wed, Dec 6 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Away AMHS
* Sat, Dec 16 Decatur
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Dec 19 Todd Beamer
7:30 PM Away ToddBmr
* Thu, Dec 21 Auburn
7:30 PM Home ARHS
Thu, Dec 28 Auburn Riverside Holiday Classic
TBD Home ARHS
Fri, Dec 29 Auburn Riverside Holiday Classic
TBD Home ARHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Away TJHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home ARHS
Mon, Jan 15 Shorecrest
8:30 PM Home Showare
        King Showcase @ ShWare Center
* Wed, Jan 17 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Home ARHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
* Tue, Jan 23 Todd Beamer
7:30 PM Home ARHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Auburn
7:30 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 30, 12:00 AMNPSL Tie-Breaker Games at TBD
 Feb 1, 12:00 AM
Feb 2, 12:00 AM
Feb 3, 12:00 AM
NPSL Sub-District Tournament at TBD
 Feb 6, 12:00 AMWCD Tournament at TBD
 Feb 23, 12:00 AMWIAA Regional Tournament at TBD
 Feb 28, 12:00 AMWIAA State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Raven News

Nov 17, 2017 2:04 PM

View Team Practice Schedules by clicking on Documents Tab

Go Ravens!


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy