League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Federal Way140251
Enumclaw122215
Auburn104159
Auburn MV59718
Decatur591115
Todd Beamer410617
Auburn Riv311416
T Jefferson311614


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Feb 24
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
41Kamiak
38Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
51Enumclaw
44Skyview *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
75Federal Way
65Union *


coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Auburn Riverside 51 Sumner 64
Thu, Nov 30 Auburn Riverside 64 North Thurston 80
Sat, Dec 2 Auburn Riverside 61 Rogers (Puyallup) 66
* Wed, Dec 6 Auburn Riverside 50 Federal Way 100
* Fri, Dec 8 Auburn Riverside 74 Thomas Jefferson 82
* Tue, Dec 12 Auburn Riverside 34 Enumclaw 64
* Thu, Dec 14 Auburn Riverside 46 Auburn Mountainview 56
* Sat, Dec 16 Auburn Riverside 51 Decatur 56
* Tue, Dec 19 Auburn Riverside 69 Todd Beamer 72
* Thu, Dec 21 Auburn Riverside 48 Auburn 64
Thu, Dec 28 Auburn Riverside 61 Emerald Ridge 49
Fri, Dec 29 Auburn Riverside 43 Glacier Peak 70
* Fri, Jan 5 Auburn Riverside 49 Federal Way 91
* Tue, Jan 9 Auburn Riverside 66 Thomas Jefferson 51
* Fri, Jan 12 Auburn Riverside 54 Enumclaw 73
Mon, Jan 15 Auburn Riverside 53 Shorecrest 78
* Wed, Jan 17 Auburn Riverside 68 Auburn Mountainview 45
* Fri, Jan 19 Auburn Riverside 72 Decatur 74
* Tue, Jan 23 Auburn Riverside 85 Todd Beamer 76
* Fri, Jan 26 Auburn Riverside 39 Auburn 64

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 34A NPSL at Tahoma High School
Feb 5 - Feb 174A District at Area Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 34A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Raven News

Nov 17, 2017 2:04 PM

View Team Practice Schedules by clicking on Documents Tab

Go Ravens!


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy