Boys Basketball
NPSL - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Rogers (Puyallup)
Away RHS
* Fri, Dec 4 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home ARHS
Sat, Dec 5 Tip Off Classic
11:00 AM Home ARHS
Sat, Dec 5 Lakes
7:00 PM Home ARHS
        Tipoff Classic at Auburn Riverside
* Tue, Dec 8 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Away TJHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
* Tue, Jan 5 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Auburn
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Jan 14 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Sat, Jan 16 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Decatur
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Fri, Jan 29 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Raven News

Dec 20, 2019 8:28 AM

Check out the Article in the Auburn Reporter:

http://www.auburn-reporter.com/sports/ravens-revival/

View Team Practice Schedules in the "General" Folder on "Documents" Tab

Go Ravens!

Arbter Schedule