Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn91143
Federal Way81132
Auburn Riv63113
Todd Beamer55610
Enumclaw4569
Auburn MV3678
Decatur2749
T Jefferson09015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 14
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 21 **
Kent Meridian
Kentlake *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Hazen
Kentridge *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Kennedy Catholic
Tahoma *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Enumclaw
T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Hansen
59Todd Beamer
74Auburn *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 20 **
Federal Way
Auburn MV *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Auburn Riv
Decatur *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Tremain.Mack
41Hazen
62Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Wilson
48Kentridge
50Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Don.Hoffman
66Kent Meridian
70Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Blake.Solomon
57Tahoma
64Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Hansen
60Federal Way
70Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Brent.Brilhante2
57T Jefferson
91Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Olson1
55Enumclaw
52Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Terry.Jenks
58Auburn MV
61Decatur *


Saturday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Don.Hoffman
65Kentridge
60Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Tremain.Mack
48Kentlake
50Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Graham
41Tahoma
50Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Brent.Brilhante2
34Auburn MV
50Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: terry.johnson2
64Auburn
33Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Olson1
42T Jefferson
78Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: John.Yellam
33Decatur
70Federal Way *


sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: US Armysponsor: *Auburn Riverside HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Chief Sealth Jamboree
* Thu, Dec 5 Auburn Riverside 74 Decatur 62
Sat, Dec 7 Auburn Riverside 59 Tahoma 50
* Wed, Dec 11 Auburn Riverside 61 Enumclaw 49
* Fri, Dec 13 Auburn Riverside 54 Auburn Mountainview 32
* Tue, Dec 17 Auburn Riverside 67 Thomas Jefferson 32
* Thu, Dec 19 Auburn Riverside 74 Todd Beamer 56
Fri, Dec 20 Auburn Riverside 68 Kentlake 60
Fri, Dec 27 Auburn Riverside 68 Nooksack Valley 38
Sat, Dec 28 Auburn Riverside 58 Emerald Ridge 52
Mon, Jan 6 Auburn Riverside 82 River Ridge 46
* Wed, Jan 8 Auburn Riverside 49 Federal Way 54
* Fri, Jan 10 Auburn Riverside 52 Auburn 62
* Thu, Jan 16 Auburn Riverside 52 Enumclaw 55
* Sat, Jan 18 Auburn Riverside 78 Thomas Jefferson 42

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Jan 20 Bothell
1:30 PM Away Bothell
* Wed, Jan 22 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Home ARHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
* Wed, Jan 29 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Fri, Jan 31 Auburn
7:30 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 

Raven News

Dec 20, 2019 8:28 AM

Check out the Article in the Auburn Reporter:

http://www.auburn-reporter.com/sports/ravens-revival/

View Team Practice Schedules in the "General" Folder on "Documents" Tab

Go Ravens!