League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw1010
Auburn0010
Auburn MV0010
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0010
Federal Way0000
Todd Beamer0002
T Jefferson0102


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 2
Final
Scored By: Mark.Schelbert1
54Auburn MV
45Fife *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Tripp1
34Todd Beamer
66Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Don.Hoffman
70Woodinville
82Kennedy Catholic *


 
HPS Boys Jamboree
Tyee
Highline
Evergreen
Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Jeffery.Forbes
62Foster
67Decatur *


Tuesday, Dec 3
Final
Scored By: Billy.Landrum
50Kentwood
61Gig Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Jordan.Barnes4
32T Jefferson
73Lakes *


Final
Scored By: Brent.Brilhante2
60Hazen
49Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Dave.Jamison
46Rogers (Puy)
59Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Hansen
37Bushranger, Austr.
76Auburn *


Thursday, Dec 5
Awaiting Score
Kentlake
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
Awaiting Score
Kentridge
Hazen *


Hazen
Final
Scored By: Tremain.Mack
65Kentwood
58Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Don.Hoffman
57Tahoma
52Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: terry.johnson2
42T Jefferson
63Enumclaw *


Awaiting Score
Auburn
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
Awaiting Score
Auburn MV
Federal Way *


FWHS
Awaiting Score
Decatur
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
Friday, Dec 6
7:00 PM
White River
Enumclaw *


EHS
7:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Kentridge *


KRHS
Saturday, Dec 7
12:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Kennedy Catholic *


ARHS
3:00 PM
Enumclaw
Union *


UHS
3:30 PM
Kent Meridian
T Jefferson *


TJHS
4:00 PM
Bonney Lake
Auburn MV *


FHS
5:00 PM
Foster
Kentlake *


ARHS
8:30 PM
Tahoma
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: US Armysponsor: *Auburn Riverside HS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Chief Sealth Jamboree

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 5 Decatur
7:00 PM Home ARHS
Sat, Dec 7 Tahoma
8:30 PM Home ARHS
        Les Schwab Tipoff Classic
* Wed, Dec 11 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Away TJHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home ARHS
Fri, Dec 20 Kentlake
8:00 PM Away Hiln CC
        Highline College Showcase
Fri, Dec 27 AUBURN RIVERSIDE HOLIDAY CLASSIC
TBD Home ARHS
Fri, Dec 27 Nooksack Valley
7:00 PM Home ARHS
        Auburn Riverside Holiday Classic
Sat, Dec 28 AUBURN RIVERSIDE HOLIDAY CLASSIC
TBD Home ARHS
Mon, Jan 6 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Auburn
7:30 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
* Thu, Jan 16 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Sat, Jan 18 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home ARHS
Mon, Jan 20 Bothell
1:30 PM Away Bothell
* Wed, Jan 22 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Home ARHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Fri, Jan 31 Auburn
7:30 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Raven News

Oct 29, 2019 9:54 AM

View Team Practice Schedules in the "General" Folder on "Documents" Tab

Go Ravens!


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy