League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Baseball
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Fri, Mar 9 Auburn Riverside 3 Bethel 0
Mon, Mar 12 Auburn Riverside 2 Kentlake 3
Wed, Mar 14 Auburn Riverside 10 Wilson 3
Mon, Mar 19 Auburn Riverside 3 Olympic 1
* Wed, Mar 21 Auburn Riverside 4 Auburn Mountainview 5
* Fri, Mar 23 Auburn Riverside 4 Auburn Mountainview 6
* Wed, Mar 28 Auburn Riverside 2 Enumclaw 3
* Fri, Mar 30 Auburn Riverside 5 Enumclaw 3
* Mon, Apr 2 Auburn Riverside 10 Decatur 0
* Wed, Apr 4 Auburn Riverside 4 Decatur 5
* Thu, Apr 5 Auburn Riverside 9 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Mon, Apr 9 Auburn Riverside 5 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Wed, Apr 11 Auburn Riverside 5 Todd Beamer 9
* Tue, Apr 17 Auburn Riverside 0 Todd Beamer 10
* Wed, Apr 18 Auburn Riverside 5 Federal Way 8
* Fri, Apr 20 Auburn Riverside 4 Federal Way 6
Sat, Apr 21 Auburn Riverside 4 Sedro-Woolley 3
* Tue, Apr 24 Auburn Riverside 9 Auburn 8
* Thu, Apr 26 Auburn Riverside 14 Auburn 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Workouts

Sep 12, 2017 10:27 AM

Offseason workouts begin on Sept. 18th in the weight room from 2:45-3:30. Come see Coach Evans if you have questions.


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy