League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 14 Wilson
7:00 PM Home ARHS
Mon, Mar 19 Olympic
4:00 PM Home ARHS
* Wed, Mar 21 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Home ARHS
Mon, Mar 26 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home
* Wed, Mar 28 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away Osborne
* Fri, Mar 30 Enumclaw
4:00 PM Home ARHS
* Mon, Apr 2 Decatur
4:00 PM Home ARHS
* Wed, Apr 4 Decatur
4:00 PM Away
* Thu, Apr 5 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Home ARHS
* Mon, Apr 9 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Away
* Wed, Apr 11 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Apr 12 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Away
* Wed, Apr 18 Federal Way
4:00 PM Home ARHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Federal Way
4:00 PM Away
Sat, Apr 21 Sedro-Woolley
12:30 PM Home Safeco
* Tue, Apr 24 Auburn
4:00 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Auburn
4:00 PM Home ARHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Workouts

Sep 12, 2017 10:27 AM

Offseason workouts begin on Sept. 18th in the weight room from 2:45-3:30. Come see Coach Evans if you have questions.


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy