League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 8 Bethel
7:00 PM Home ARHS
Sat, Mar 9 White River
7:00 PM Home ARHS
Tue, Mar 12 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home ARHS
Fri, Mar 15 Wilson
7:00 PM Home ARHS
Sat, Mar 16 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Mar 19 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Mar 21 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Mar 28 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Mon, Apr 1 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Auburn
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Apr 4 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Away TJHS
Sat, Apr 6 Issaquah
6:30 PM Away Safeco
        High School Baseball Classic at Safeco Field
* Mon, Apr 8 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away Osborne
* Mon, Apr 15 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Decatur
4:00 PM Away Decatur
* Thu, Apr 18 Decatur
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Mon, Apr 22 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Federal Way
4:00 PM Away FWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy