League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Track
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree at Sumner
* Wed, Mar 21 Auburn Riverside 103 Mount Rainier 36
* Thu, Mar 29 Auburn Riverside 72 Decatur 72
* Thu, Apr 5 Auburn Riverside 46 Kent Meridian 98
* Sat, Apr 7 Arnie Young Invitational
Sat, Apr 14 Tacoma Invitational
* Thu, Apr 26 Auburn Riverside 75 Federal Way 70
Sat, Apr 28 Bill Harris Invite
* Thu, May 3 Auburn Riverside 0 Auburn 0
* Thu, May 3 Auburn Riverside 0 Auburn Mountainview 0
* Fri, May 11 NPSL Meet
Auburn Riverside Kent Meridian (Host)
Auburn
Auburn Mountainview
Decatur
Enumclaw
Federal Way
Hazen
Kennedy Catholic
Kentlake
Kentridge
Kentwood
Mount Rainier
Todd Beamer
Tahoma
Thomas Jefferson

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 3:30 PM
May 19, 3:30 PM
WCD Meet at French Field
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
STATE Meet
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy