League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Golf
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw100101
Auburn MV8292
Decatur6464
Auburn Riv6464
T Jefferson4646
Auburn4647
Federal Way2828
Todd Beamer010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 5 Auburn Riverside 57 Auburn 40
* Tue, Sep 10 Auburn Riverside 48 Enumclaw 88
* Thu, Sep 12 Auburn Riverside 44 Auburn Mountainview 79
* Tue, Sep 17 Auburn Riverside 55 Thomas Jefferson 28
* Wed, Sep 18 Auburn Riverside 51 Federal Way 23
* Mon, Sep 23 Auburn Riverside 56 Todd Beamer 10
* Tue, Sep 24 Auburn Riverside 58 Decatur 36
* Mon, Sep 30 Auburn Riverside 55 Auburn 46
* Thu, Oct 3 Auburn Riverside 50 Enumclaw 72
* Tue, Oct 8 Auburn Riverside 49 Auburn Mountainview 64

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 11, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 14, 12:00 AM
Oct 15, 12:00 AM
NPSL Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy