League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn000000
Auburn MV000000
Auburn Riv000000
Decatur000000
Enumclaw000000
Federal Way000000
T Jefferson000000
Todd Beamer000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 16 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EnumExpo
* Tue, Mar 20 Auburn
7:30 PM Home ARHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Thomas Jefferson
5:30 PM Away FedWay
* Tue, Mar 27 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Todd Beamer
5:30 PM Away FedWay
* Mon, Apr 2 Federal Way
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Wed, Apr 4 Decatur
7:30 PM Home ARHS
* Mon, Apr 9 Enumclaw
7:30 PM Home ARHS
* Wed, Apr 11 Auburn
7:00 PM Away Aub Mem
* Tue, Apr 17 Thomas Jefferson
7:30 PM Home ARHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Todd Beamer
7:30 PM Home ARHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Federal Way
7:30 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, May 1 Decatur
5:30 PM Away FedWay

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

SpiritWearRound2

Apr 17, 2017 11:44 AM
Post Content

Practice Times: 3pm - 5pm

Feb 8, 2017 2:26 PM
Post Content

Jamboree Date: March 11th

Feb 8, 2017 2:25 PM
Post Content

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy