Football

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tahoma Opponent  
Sat, Aug 31 Pre-Season Varsity Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Tahoma 48 Auburn 6
Fri, Sep 13 Tahoma 40 Kentlake 6
Fri, Sep 20 Tahoma 28 Mount Rainier 14
* Sat, Sep 28 Tahoma 0 Kennedy Catholic 48
* Fri, Oct 4 Tahoma 24 Todd Beamer 14
* Fri, Oct 11 Tahoma 24 Auburn Mountainview 38
* Fri, Oct 18 Tahoma 24 Kentwood 34
* Fri, Oct 25 Tahoma 3 Enumclaw 28

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 94A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Fri, Nov 8 Lake Stevens Lost 49-14
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at Mt. Tahoma High School
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 1, 7:00 PMKentridge @ Tahoma at Maple View MS (Tahoma)

 
Arbter Schedule