Volleyball
NPSL - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Johnsons Home and Gardensponsor: Maple Valley Creative Arts Councilsponsor: Craig Johnson, State Farm Agent
sponsor: Julie Dawsonsponsor: *Tahoma High School
sponsor: VCA Covington Animal Hospitalsponsor: Les Schwab - Maple Valley
sponsor: Tahoma Athletic Clubsponsor: *Tahoma High Schoolsponsor: Maryanski Plumbing
sponsor: Diamond Communicationssponsor: Shawn\

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Puyallup
7:15 PM Away PHS
Thu, Sep 10 Emerald Ridge
7:15 PM Home Tahoma
Tue, Sep 15 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:15 PM Away RHS
Wed, Sep 16 Federal Way
7:15 PM Home Tahoma
Thu, Sep 17 Auburn Riverside
7:15 PM Away ARHS
Tue, Sep 22 Decatur
7:15 PM Home Tahoma
Mon, Sep 28 Thomas Jefferson
7:15 PM Home Tahoma
Wed, Sep 30 Auburn
7:15 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Kentridge
7:15 PM Away KRHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Kent Meridian
7:15 PM Away KMHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Mount Rainier
7:15 PM Home Tahoma
* Thu, Oct 15 Kentwood
7:15 PM Home Tahoma
* Mon, Oct 19 Kennedy Catholic
7:15 PM Away Kennedy
* Wed, Oct 21 Kentlake
7:15 PM Home Tahoma
Thu, Oct 29 Graham Kapowsin
7:15 PM Home Tahoma

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.