League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Tahoma
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge70220
Tahoma61183
Kennedy Catholic43157
Mt Rainier43127
Kent Meridian34610
Kentwood34128
Kentlake1676
Hazen07410


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 16
8:00 AM
Tahoma
Lake Stevens *


SunDome
8:00 AM
Kennedy Catholic
Kentridge *


SunDome
9:45 AM
Auburn Riv
Monroe *


SunDome
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tahoma Opponent  
Wed, Sep 5 Tahoma 3 Emerald Ridge 1
Mon, Sep 10 Tahoma 3 Puyallup 1
Tue, Sep 11 Tahoma 3 Curtis 1
Wed, Sep 19 Tahoma 3 Enumclaw 0
Thu, Sep 20 Tahoma 3 Auburn Riverside 0
Tue, Sep 25 Tahoma 3 Federal Way 0
Wed, Sep 26 Tahoma 3 Todd Beamer 0
* Tue, Oct 2 Tahoma 2 Kentridge 3
* Fri, Oct 5 Tahoma 3 Kent Meridian 0
* Tue, Oct 9 Tahoma 3 Mount Rainier 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Tahoma 3 Kentwood 0
* Mon, Oct 15 Tahoma 3 Hazen 0
* Wed, Oct 17 Tahoma 3 Kentlake 0
* Mon, Oct 22 Tahoma 3 Kennedy Catholic 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 274A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
Oct 274A NPSL at Kentwood High School
  Sat, Oct 27 Kentridge Lost 3-1
  Sat, Oct 27 Auburn Riverside Won 3-1
Oct 30 - Nov 104A District at Kentlake High School
  Sat, Nov 3 Olympia Lost 3-1
  Sat, Nov 3 Emerald Ridge Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 10 Auburn Riverside Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 10 Kennedy Catholic Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 10 Kentwood Won 3-1
Nov 16 - Nov 174A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Nov 16
8:00 AM
Lake Stevens SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy