League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Tahoma
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma70160
Kentridge61106
Mt Rainier52126
Kentwood43107
Kennedy Catholic3499
Kentlake2598
Kent Meridian1659
Hazen07311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 12
Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
3Auburn
2Heritage *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Carr1
2Federal Way
3Olympia *


Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
3Curtis
1Kentlake *


Friday, Nov 15
3:00 PM
Rogers (Puy)
Auburn Riv *


CHS
3:00 PM
Curtis
Kentridge *


CurtisJH
3:00 PM
Kentwood
Emerald Ridge *


BPHS
3:00 PM
Puyallup
Kennedy Catholic *


SHS
4:45 PM
Skyview
Enumclaw *


CurtisJH
4:45 PM
Auburn
Graham Kapowsin *


CHS
4:45 PM
Mt Rainier
Camas *


BPHS
4:45 PM
Olympia
Tahoma *


SHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tahoma Opponent  
Tue, Sep 17 Tahoma 3 Emerald Ridge 0
Wed, Sep 18 Tahoma 3 Puyallup 1
Mon, Sep 23 Tahoma 4 Rogers (Puyallup) 1
Wed, Sep 25 Tahoma 3 Federal Way 0
Tue, Oct 1 Tahoma 3 Todd Beamer 0
Wed, Oct 2 Tahoma 3 Auburn Riverside 0
Tue, Oct 8 Tahoma 3 Auburn 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Tahoma 3 Kentridge 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Tahoma 3 Kent Meridian 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Tahoma 3 Mount Rainier 1
* Mon, Oct 21 Tahoma 3 Kentwood 0
* Wed, Oct 23 Tahoma 3 Hazen 0
* Mon, Oct 28 Tahoma 3 Kentlake 0
* Wed, Oct 30 Tahoma 3 Kennedy Catholic 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 94A NPSL at Kentwood High School
  Sat, Nov 9 Enumclaw Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Kentridge Won 3-0
Nov 7 - Nov 94A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
Nov 12 - Nov 164A WCD/SW at Curtis High School
  Fri, Nov 15
4:45 PM
Olympia Stadium High School
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy