League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Tahoma
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tahoma12201441
Kennedy Catholic11121233
Kentwood653774
Hazen662973
Kentridge6621082
Mt Rainier473673
Kentlake4824102
Kent Meridian01400140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tahoma Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Ingraham
Thu, Sep 6 Tahoma 1 Sumner 1
* Tue, Sep 11 Tahoma 0 Hazen 2
* Thu, Sep 13 Tahoma 3 Kentridge 1
* Mon, Sep 17 Tahoma 6 Kent Meridian 0
* Wed, Sep 19 Tahoma 1 Kentlake 0
* Thu, Sep 20 Tahoma 1 Kentwood 0
* Tue, Sep 25 Tahoma 0 Kennedy Catholic 1
* Thu, Sep 27 Tahoma 3 Mount Rainier 1
* Tue, Oct 2 Tahoma 2 Hazen 1
* Thu, Oct 4 Tahoma 2 Kentridge 1
* Tue, Oct 9 Tahoma 4 Kent Meridian 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Tahoma 2 Kentlake 1
* Tue, Oct 16 Tahoma 1 Kentwood 0
* Thu, Oct 18 Tahoma 2 Kennedy Catholic 0
* Tue, Oct 23 Tahoma 4 Mount Rainier 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 34A WCD/SW at
  Thu, Nov 1 Hazen Won 1-0
  Sat, Nov 3 Camas Lost 2-1
Nov 5 - Nov 174A State at Sparks Stadium
  Wed, Nov 7 Lake Stevens Lost 1-0
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 25, 7:30 PMTahoma @ Auburn Riverside at Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy