League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Kennedy Catholic12021733
Kentwood12201232
Tahoma10311042
Hazen860980
Kentlake581691
Kentridge491492
Mt Rainier21112131
Kent Meridian01400140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tahoma Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Tahoma 1 Auburn Mountainview 1
* Tue, Sep 12 Tahoma 4 Hazen 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Tahoma 1 Kentridge 0
* Tue, Sep 19 Tahoma 5 Kent Meridian 0
* Thu, Sep 21 Tahoma 5 Kentlake 0
* Tue, Sep 26 Tahoma 1 Kentwood 3
* Thu, Sep 28 Tahoma 0 Kennedy Catholic 1
* Tue, Oct 3 Tahoma 4 Mount Rainier 0
* Thu, Oct 5 Tahoma 3 Hazen 0
* Tue, Oct 10 Tahoma 2 Kentridge 0
* Thu, Oct 12 Tahoma 1 Kent Meridian 0
* Tue, Oct 17 Tahoma 1 Kentlake 0
* Thu, Oct 19 Tahoma 0 Kentwood 1
* Tue, Oct 24 Tahoma 2 Kennedy Catholic 2
* Thu, Oct 26 Tahoma 5 Mount Rainier 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 44A WCD/SW at
  Tue, Oct 31 Sumner Lost 2-1
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy