Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma101142
Kentridge91133
Kentwood73124
Hazen6497
Mt Rainier4679
Kennedy Catholic47611
Kentlake29512
Kent Meridian011116


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Brad.McDowell
61Woodinville
49Kentridge *


 
MLK Tournament
Enumclaw
West Seattle *


Showare
Final
Scored By: Jordan.Nero1
40Hazen
47Kentwood *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Morganne.Comstock1
50Kent Meridian
53Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Greg.Caldwell
62Tahoma
61Kennedy Catholic *


Wednesday, Jan 22
Final
Scored By: Danny.Cage1
49Kent Meridian
50Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Greg.Caldwell
60Kentwood
31Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Jeffrey.Bernhardt
26Kentlake
72Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Brad.McDowell
42Tahoma
67Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Elon.Langston
40Auburn
57Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Carey.Rockey
42T Jefferson
43Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Corey.Alexander
21Enumclaw
42Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Deon.Moyd2
30Federal Way
52Auburn Riv *


Friday, Jan 24
5:30 PM
Kentlake
Tahoma *


Tahoma
5:45 PM
Auburn MV
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
7:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Kentwood *


KWHS
7:00 PM
Hazen
Kennedy Catholic *


Kennedy
7:00 PM
Kentridge
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
7:00 PM
T Jefferson
Auburn *


AHS
7:00 PM
Enumclaw
Federal Way *


FWHS
7:00 PM
Decatur
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
sponsor: *Filler Adssponsor: Julie Dawson
sponsor: Tahoma Athletic Clubsponsor: *Tahoma High Schoolsponsor: Johnsons Home and Garden
sponsor: Shawn\sponsor: Maryanski Plumbingsponsor: Craig Johnson, State Farm Agent
sponsor: Diamond Communicationssponsor: Les Schwab - Maple Valley
sponsor: VCA Covington Animal Hospitalsponsor: Maple Valley Creative Arts Council

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tahoma Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Tahoma 58 Mount Si 50
* Thu, Dec 5 Tahoma 53 Kennedy Catholic 40
* Wed, Dec 11 Tahoma 73 Kent Meridian 33
* Fri, Dec 13 Tahoma 64 Kentlake 32
* Tue, Dec 17 Tahoma 68 Kentwood 55
* Thu, Dec 19 Tahoma 79 Mount Rainier 54
Sat, Dec 21 Tahoma 63 Enumclaw 42
Fri, Dec 27 Tahoma 60 Scottsdale Chr., AZ 30
Sat, Dec 28 Tahoma 55 Lake Washington 58
Mon, Dec 30 Tahoma 60 Sunnyslope, AZ 27
* Wed, Jan 8 Tahoma 80 Kentridge 72
* Fri, Jan 10 Tahoma 64 Hazen 54
* Thu, Jan 16 Tahoma 66 Kentwood 61
* Sat, Jan 18 Tahoma 63 Kent Meridian 17
* Tue, Jan 21 Tahoma 62 Kennedy Catholic 61
* Wed, Jan 22 Tahoma 42 Kentridge 67

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 24 Kentlake
5:30 PM Home Tahoma
Mon, Jan 27 Eisenhower
5:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Wed, Jan 29 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Fri, Jan 31 Hazen
6:15 PM Away Hazen
        Quad game/officials confirmed

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome