League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Tahoma
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Golf
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen100100
Kentwood9191
Kennedy Catholic7373
Kentridge5555
Tahoma5555
Kentlake3737
Mt Rainier1919
Kent Meridian010011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tahoma Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 5 Tahoma 24 Kennedy Catholic 58
* Mon, Sep 9 Tahoma 62 Mount Rainier 61
* Thu, Sep 12 Tahoma 28 Hazen 102
* Tue, Sep 17 Tahoma 39 Kentwood 69
* Thu, Sep 19 Tahoma 61 Kentridge 58
* Tue, Sep 24 Tahoma 55 Kentlake 41
* Thu, Sep 26 Tahoma 47 Kent Meridian 16
* Tue, Oct 1 Tahoma 73 Kennedy Catholic 74
* Thu, Oct 3 Tahoma 41 Mount Rainier 40
* Tue, Oct 8 Tahoma 69 Hazen 106

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 11, 12:00 AMJV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 14, 12:00 AM
Oct 15, 12:00 AM
NPSL Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy