Boys Tennis
NPSL - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Julie Dawsonsponsor: *Tahoma High School
sponsor: Johnsons Home and Gardensponsor: Maple Valley Creative Arts Councilsponsor: Craig Johnson, State Farm Agent
sponsor: VCA Covington Animal Hospitalsponsor: Les Schwab - Maple Valley
sponsor: Diamond Communicationssponsor: Shawn\
sponsor: Tahoma Athletic Clubsponsor: *Tahoma High Schoolsponsor: Maryanski Plumbing

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 10 Federal Way
3:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Fri, Sep 11 Kentridge
3:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Tue, Sep 15 Kentwood
3:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Thu, Sep 17 Mount Rainier
3:30 PM Away MRHS
* Fri, Sep 18 Kentlake
3:30 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Thu, Sep 24 Kent Meridian
3:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Fri, Sep 25 Kentwood
3:30 PM Away KWHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Kentridge
3:30 PM Away KRHS
Thu, Oct 1 BYE
3:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Fri, Oct 2 Mount Rainier
3:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Tue, Oct 6 Kentlake
3:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Thu, Oct 8 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Away SteveCox
Fri, Oct 9 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Home Tahoma
        Recommend Pro-Sets
* Tue, Oct 13 Kent Meridian
3:30 PM Away KMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.