League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Tahoma
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Tennis
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge131132
Kentwood104104
Hazen9494
Kennedy Catholic9595
Mt Rainier9696
Tahoma410610
Kent Meridian211211
Kentlake014015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tahoma Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 Tahoma 4 Kentlake 1
* Thu, Sep 12 Tahoma 1 Kennedy Catholic 4
* Fri, Sep 13 Tahoma 3 Kent Meridian 2
* Wed, Sep 18 Tahoma 0 Kentwood 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Tahoma 0 Kentridge 5
* Fri, Sep 20 Tahoma 0 Hazen 5
* Tue, Sep 24 Tahoma 1 Mount Rainier 4
Wed, Sep 25 Tahoma 4 Auburn 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Tahoma 3 Kentlake 2
* Tue, Oct 1 Tahoma 1 Kennedy Catholic 4
Wed, Oct 2 Tahoma 4 Curtis 1
* Wed, Oct 9 Tahoma 3 Kent Meridian 2
* Thu, Oct 10 Tahoma 1 Kentridge 4
* Fri, Oct 11 Tahoma 1 Kentwood 4
* Mon, Oct 14 Tahoma 2 Hazen 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Tahoma 0 Mount Rainier 5
* Fri, Oct 18 NPSL divisional playoff
* Sat, Oct 19 NPSL cross over tournament
* Mon, Oct 21 NPSL Cross Over tournament
* Tue, Oct 22 NPSL Cross Over Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 3:30 PMWest Central District
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy