League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentwood110143
Kennedy Catholic92134
Kentridge74125
Mt Rainier5679
Tahoma47710
Kentlake47512
Kent Meridian38611
Hazen110314


alt2:Standings Square
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Scoreboard Square
Monday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Brad.Valentine1
46Vashon Island
39Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Townsend1
80Auburn
37Mt. Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
39Enumclaw
52Post Falls, ID *


Final
Scored By: Jeff Shipley, Ted House
48Lynden
43Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Olson1
78Shorecrest
53Auburn Riv *


Wednesday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: John.Yellam
45Enumclaw
52Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Hansen
39T Jefferson
61Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Annette.Duvall2
43Todd Beamer
67Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Don.Hoffman
58Hazen
60Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Blake.Solomon
47Kent Meridian
64Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Dave.Jamison
41Mt Rainier
74Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Bill.Hawk1
59Kentlake
65Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Olson1
45Auburn MV
68Auburn Riv *


Friday, Jan 19
7:00 PM
T Jefferson
Enumclaw *


EHS
7:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Auburn *


AHS
7:00 PM
Auburn MV
Federal Way *


FWHS
7:00 PM
Auburn Riv
Decatur *


Decatur
7:00 PM
Kentlake
Kentridge *


KRHS
7:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Kennedy Catholic *


Kennedy
7:00 PM
Tahoma
Kentwood *


KWHS
8:30 PM
Hazen
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
Saturday, Jan 20
3:30 PM
Bethel
Decatur *


Decatur
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tahoma Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 Kentridge Jamboree
Tue, Nov 28 Tahoma 61 Auburn Mountainview 51
Fri, Dec 1 Tahoma 65 Todd Beamer 56
* Wed, Dec 6 Tahoma 39 Kentridge 44
* Fri, Dec 8 Tahoma 40 Kennedy Catholic 51
Sat, Dec 9 Tahoma 37 Mountlake Terrace 64
* Tue, Dec 12 Tahoma 42 Kent Meridian 54
* Thu, Dec 14 Tahoma 38 Kentlake 40
* Sat, Dec 16 Tahoma 47 Kentwood 54
* Tue, Dec 19 Tahoma 68 Hazen 60
Wed, Dec 27 Tahoma 65 Scottsdale Chr. Acad., AZ 62
Thu, Dec 28 Tahoma 44 Alameda HS, CA 78
Sat, Dec 30 Tahoma 56 Notre Dame HS, ZA 67
* Wed, Jan 3 Tahoma 57 Mount Rainier 50
* Fri, Jan 5 Tahoma 67 Kentridge 51
* Tue, Jan 9 Tahoma 58 Kennedy Catholic 60
* Fri, Jan 12 Tahoma 49 Kent Meridian 60
* Wed, Jan 17 Tahoma 65 Kentlake 59

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 19 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen
        officials confirmed

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 174A District at Area Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 34A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 30, 12:00 AMNPSL Tie-Breaker Games at TBD
 Feb 1, 12:00 AM
Feb 2, 12:00 AM
Feb 3, 12:00 AM
NPSL Sub-District Tournament at TBD
 Feb 6, 12:00 AMWCD Tournament at TBD
 Feb 23, 12:00 AMWIAA Regional Tournament at TBD
 Feb 28, 12:00 AMWIAA State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy