League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 25
12:00 PM
Kentridge Jamboree
Tahoma
Kennedy Catholic
Kentridge *


KRHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 25 Kentridge Jamboree
Kentridge (Host)
12:00 PM Away KRHS
Tue, Nov 28 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Away AMHS
Fri, Dec 1 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Wed, Dec 6 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Fri, Dec 8 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
Sat, Dec 9 Mountlake Terrace
12:00 PM Home Highline
* Tue, Dec 12 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
* Sat, Dec 16 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Tue, Dec 19 Hazen
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
Wed, Dec 27 Cactus Jam - Phoenix Hoop Classic
TBD Home Phoenix, A
Thu, Dec 28 Cactus Jam - Phoenix Hoop Classic
TBD Home Phoenix, A
Sat, Dec 30 Cactus Jam - Phoenix Hoop Classic
TBD Home Phoenix, A
* Wed, Jan 3 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Fri, Jan 5 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
* Fri, Jan 12 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Wed, Jan 17 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Fri, Jan 19 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 30, 12:00 AMNPSL Tie-Breaker Games at TBD
 Feb 1, 12:00 AM
Feb 2, 12:00 AM
Feb 3, 12:00 AM
NPSL Sub-District Tournament at TBD
 Feb 6, 12:00 AMWCD Tournament at TBD
 Feb 23, 12:00 AMWIAA Regional Tournament at TBD
 Feb 28, 12:00 AMWIAA State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy