League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 27 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home
Sat, Dec 1 Auburn Riverside
8:30 PM Away ARHS
        Les Schwab TipOff Classic
* Tue, Dec 4 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Fri, Dec 7 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Tue, Dec 18 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Thu, Dec 20 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Hazen
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Tue, Jan 8 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
* Thu, Jan 10 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Sat, Jan 12 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Fri, Jan 18 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
Mon, Jan 21 Vashon Island
9:00 AM Home ShoWare Ce
        King Showcase
* Tue, Jan 22 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy