League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Wrestling
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentwood6171
Tahoma5050
Kent Meridian4343
Kentridge3333
Kentlake3333
Hazen3434
Kennedy Catholic2527
Mt Rainier0709


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tahoma Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Liberty Jamboree
Sat, Dec 2 Auburn Invite
Tahoma 203 Auburn (Host) 207
South Kitsap 195
Vashon Island 47
Wed, Dec 6 White River Double Dual
        Weigh ins at 4:45pm
* Thu, Dec 7 Tahoma 71 Kent Meridian 3
Sat, Dec 9 Olympic Duals
Tahoma Olympic (Host)
Auburn
Arlington
Bremerton
Curtis
Central Kitsap
Davis
Kelso
Rogers (Puyallup)
Southridge
Toppenish
Union
Wenatchee
White River
Yelm
Wed, Dec 27 Triple Dual (Toppenish, W.R., Tahoma, Enumclaw
Fri, Dec 29 Doc Herren Invite
* Thu, Jan 4 Triple Dual
Tahoma 74 Kentlake (Host) 0
Hermiston HS, OR 0
Sat, Jan 6 Dick Pruett Invite
Tahoma 74 Kent Meridian (Host) 0
Auburn 133
Bellarmine 60
Ellensburg 0
Enumclaw 168
Gig Harbor 0
Hazen 80
Mountain View 138
Sunnyside 302
Todd Beamer 56
* Wed, Jan 10 Tahoma 80 Mount Rainier 0
* Thu, Jan 11 Double Dual - Kentridge & Fife
Tahoma 51 Fife 0
Kentridge 21
Sat, Jan 13 Lads and Lasses Tournament
Tahoma 0 Fife (Host) 0
Auburn 209
Curtis 0
Emerald Ridge 0
Federal Way 0
Hoquiam 0
Kent Meridian 0
Mount Rainier 0
Puyallup 0
Peninsula 0
Rochester 0
Sequim 0
Stadium 0
Timberline 0
Washington 0
Sat, Jan 13 Matman Classic
* Tue, Jan 16 Tahoma 72 Kennedy Catholic 12
* Thu, Jan 18 Tahoma 65 Hazen 6
* Wed, Jan 24 Tahoma 56 Kentwood 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 12:00 AM
Feb 3, 12:00 AM
Sub Regional Wrestling Tournament at TBD
 Feb 10, 10:00 AMRegional Wrestling Tournament at Tahoma High School
 Feb 16, 12:00 AM
Feb 17, 12:00 AM
State Wrestling Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy