Boys Golf
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma100110
Kentwood9191
Kennedy Catholic7373
Kentlake6474
Kentridge4646
Mt Rainier3737
Kent Meridian1919
Hazen010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: VCA Covington Animal Hospitalsponsor: Maple Valley Creative Arts Council
sponsor: Diamond Communicationssponsor: Les Schwab - Maple Valley
sponsor: Shawn\sponsor: Maryanski Plumbingsponsor: Craig Johnson, State Farm Agent
sponsor: Tahoma Athletic Clubsponsor: *Tahoma High Schoolsponsor: Johnsons Home and Garden
sponsor: *Filler Adssponsor: Julie Dawson

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tahoma Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 5 Tahoma 76 Kennedy Catholic 40
* Tue, Sep 10 Tahoma 81 Mount Rainier 35
* Thu, Sep 12 Tahoma 93 Hazen 17
* Tue, Sep 17 Tahoma 77 Kentwood 64
* Tue, Sep 24 Tahoma 77 Kentlake 53
* Thu, Sep 26 Tahoma 80 Kent Meridian 40
* Mon, Sep 30 Tahoma 68 Kentridge 43
* Tue, Oct 1 Tahoma 64 Kennedy Catholic 38
* Thu, Oct 3 Tahoma 90 Mount Rainier 49
* Tue, Oct 8 Tahoma 73 Hazen 10
Thu, Oct 10 Tahoma 100 Enumclaw 95

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 11, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 14, 12:00 AM
Oct 15, 12:00 AM
NPSL Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club