League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Thomas Jefferson
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Football
NPSL 4A - Sound
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mt Rainier3051
Decatur2143
T Jefferson2225
Auburn1225
Kent Meridian0307


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Oct 24
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Kentridge *


French
7:00 PM
Decatur
Auburn *


Aub Mem
Friday, Oct 25
7:00 PM
Tahoma
Enumclaw *


EnumExpo
7:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Kent Meridian *


French
7:00 PM
Kentlake
T Jefferson *


FedWay
7:00 PM
Hazen
Auburn Riv *


Aub Mem
Saturday, Oct 26
1:00 PM
Auburn MV
Todd Beamer *


FedWay
5:00 PM
Kentwood
Kennedy Catholic *


Hiln Mem
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Thomas Jefferson Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Thomas Jefferson 7 Federal Way 42
Fri, Sep 13 Thomas Jefferson 0 Todd Beamer 49
Fri, Sep 20 Thomas Jefferson 12 Ingraham 13
* Fri, Sep 27 Thomas Jefferson 7 Auburn 6
* Fri, Oct 4 Thomas Jefferson 0 Decatur 17
* Sat, Oct 12 Thomas Jefferson 7 Mount Rainier 20
* Sat, Oct 19 Thomas Jefferson 53 Kent Meridian 13

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Oct 25 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home FedWay
        Homecoming

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 94A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy