Volleyball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Thomas Jefferson Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Thomas Jefferson 3 South Kitsap 1
Thu, Sep 12 Thomas Jefferson 0 Sumner 3
Thu, Sep 19 Thomas Jefferson 0 Spanaway Lake 3
Wed, Sep 25 Thomas Jefferson 0 Kentlake 3
Tue, Oct 1 Thomas Jefferson 2 Kentwood 3
Thu, Oct 3 Thomas Jefferson 1 Kent Meridian 3
Tue, Oct 8 Thomas Jefferson 1 Hazen 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Thomas Jefferson 0 Auburn Mountainview 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Thomas Jefferson 0 Enumclaw 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Thomas Jefferson 3 Todd Beamer 1
* Mon, Oct 21 Thomas Jefferson 0 Federal Way 3
* Wed, Oct 23 Thomas Jefferson 1 Auburn 3
* Mon, Oct 28 Thomas Jefferson 0 Auburn Riverside 3
* Wed, Oct 30 Thomas Jefferson 2 Decatur 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 13 - Nov 163A WCD/SW at BLHS & CHS
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School

 
Arbter Schedule