League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Enumclaw11211142
T Jefferson10311041
Auburn MV10401061
Todd Beamer851872
Auburn Riv653863
Decatur482592
Auburn21202120
Federal Way11302140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Thomas Jefferson Girls Soccer
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Thomas Jefferson Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 12 Thomas Jefferson 8 Auburn 1
* Fri, Sep 15 Thomas Jefferson 5 Federal Way 2
* Tue, Sep 19 Thomas Jefferson 3 Auburn Riverside 3
* Thu, Sep 21 Thomas Jefferson 4 Decatur 0
* Tue, Sep 26 Thomas Jefferson 3 Auburn Mountainview 2
* Thu, Sep 28 Thomas Jefferson 3 Enumclaw 4
* Tue, Oct 3 Thomas Jefferson 2 Todd Beamer 1
* Thu, Oct 5 Thomas Jefferson 6 Auburn 1
* Tue, Oct 10 Thomas Jefferson 7 Federal Way 0
* Fri, Oct 13 Thomas Jefferson 1 Auburn Riverside 5
* Tue, Oct 17 Thomas Jefferson 7 Decatur 2
* Thu, Oct 19 Thomas Jefferson 1 Auburn Mountainview 4
* Mon, Oct 23 Thomas Jefferson 4 Enumclaw 3
* Thu, Oct 26 Thomas Jefferson 1 Todd Beamer 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 44A WCD/SW at
  Tue, Oct 31 Curtis Lost 4-0
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy