League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Thomas Jefferson
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn000000
Auburn MV000000
Auburn Riv000000
Decatur000000
Enumclaw000000
Federal Way000000
T Jefferson000000
Todd Beamer000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 7 Jamboree
Sumner (Host)
TBD Away SHS
Mon, Sep 9 Fife
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Thu, Sep 12 Decatur
3:30 PM Home TJHS
* Tue, Sep 17 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Auburn
7:30 PM Away Aub Mem
* Thu, Sep 26 Federal Way
3:30 PM Away FWAux
* Tue, Oct 1 Enumclaw
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Thu, Oct 3 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Home TJHS
Fri, Oct 4 Curtis
3:30 PM Home FedWay
* Tue, Oct 8 Decatur
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Thu, Oct 10 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Home TJHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Thu, Oct 17 Auburn
5:30 PM Home FedWay
* Tue, Oct 22 Federal Way
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Thu, Oct 24 Enumclaw
7:30 PM Away EnumExpo
* Tue, Oct 29 Todd Beamer
7:30 PM Away FedWay

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Summer

Jun 24, 2019 10:57 AM

GIRLS SOCCER

There will be girls soccer practice at Karl Grosch (Steel Lake) on

July 8,10,12,15,17,19,22,24,26,29,30,31 at 3:00 pm.

All August practices will be captain led (no coaches). Dates and times TBD.

Tryouts will be on August 26 at 3:00 pm.


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy