League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Thomas Jefferson
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Golf
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw100100
Decatur9191
Todd Beamer7373
T Jefferson5555
Auburn MV3737
Auburn Riv2828
Auburn2828
Federal Way2828


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Thomas Jefferson Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 6 Thomas Jefferson 49 Todd Beamer 59
* Thu, Sep 13 Thomas Jefferson 47 Federal Way 20
* Tue, Sep 18 Thomas Jefferson 28 Auburn Riverside 24
* Wed, Sep 19 Thomas Jefferson 39 Decatur 64
* Thu, Sep 20 Thomas Jefferson 52 Enumclaw 87
* Tue, Sep 25 Thomas Jefferson 29 Todd Beamer 58
* Thu, Sep 27 Thomas Jefferson 38 Decatur 72
* Tue, Oct 2 Thomas Jefferson 61 Federal Way 34
* Thu, Oct 4 Thomas Jefferson 58 Auburn Mountainview 40
* Tue, Oct 9 Thomas Jefferson 48 Auburn 18

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 12, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Tournament at Auburn Golf Course
 Oct 15, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL WCD Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy