League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Softball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn MV131187
Auburn Riv1041910
Auburn95147
Enumclaw861212
Federal Way86138
Todd Beamer410814
T Jefferson311612
Decatur113713


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 25
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Kentwood
10Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
8Monroe
0Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
4Auburn MV
11Richland *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
8Auburn Riv
6Eastlake *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
11Kentwood
6University *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3Tahoma
1Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
4Auburn Riv
20Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
7Kentwood
8Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
6Tahoma
10Newport *


Saturday, May 26
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
2Auburn Riv
15Richland *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Thomas Jefferson Opponent  
Wed, Mar 14 Thomas Jefferson 18 Kent Meridian 2
Mon, Mar 19 Thomas Jefferson 1 Sumner 11
Tue, Mar 20 Thomas Jefferson 11 Hazen 1
* Tue, Mar 27 Thomas Jefferson 0 Auburn Riverside 14
* Wed, Mar 28 Thomas Jefferson 15 Todd Beamer 8
* Thu, Mar 29 Thomas Jefferson 11 Auburn Mountainview 20
* Tue, Apr 3 Thomas Jefferson 0 Auburn 21
* Mon, Apr 9 Thomas Jefferson 3 Federal Way 13
Fri, Apr 13 Thomas Jefferson Enumclaw
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 17 Thomas Jefferson 9 Todd Beamer 6
* Thu, Apr 19 Thomas Jefferson 0 Auburn Riverside 11
* Mon, Apr 23 Thomas Jefferson 5 Enumclaw 6
* Tue, Apr 24 Thomas Jefferson 2 Auburn Mountainview 14
* Wed, Apr 25 Thomas Jefferson 1 Auburn 16
* Thu, Apr 26 Thomas Jefferson 8 Decatur 7
* Fri, Apr 27 Thomas Jefferson 8 Federal Way 10
* Tue, May 1 Thomas Jefferson 1 Enumclaw 11
* Thu, May 3 Thomas Jefferson 1 Decatur 11
Fri, May 4 Thomas Jefferson 11 Kentridge 1
* Thu, May 10 NPSL Tournament
* Fri, May 11 NPSL Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 15 - May 194A WCD-SW at Kent Service Club Ballfields
May 25 - May 264A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy