League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Thomas Jefferson
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Tennis
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
T Jefferson131131
Decatur131141
Auburn MV8697
Auburn Riv8697
Enumclaw7787
Todd Beamer5959
Auburn212212
Federal Way014014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Thomas Jefferson Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 6 Thomas Jefferson 5 Auburn 0
* Fri, Sep 7 Thomas Jefferson 5 Federal Way 0
* Thu, Sep 13 Thomas Jefferson 5 Auburn Riverside 0
Sat, Sep 15 TJ Tournament
* Mon, Sep 17 Thomas Jefferson 3 Auburn Mountainview 2
* Tue, Sep 18 Thomas Jefferson 4 Enumclaw 1
* Thu, Sep 20 Thomas Jefferson 5 Todd Beamer 0
* Fri, Sep 21 Thomas Jefferson 3 Decatur 2
* Tue, Sep 25 Thomas Jefferson 5 Auburn 0
* Thu, Sep 27 Thomas Jefferson 5 Federal Way 0
* Fri, Sep 28 Thomas Jefferson 3 Auburn Mountainview 2
* Wed, Oct 3 Thomas Jefferson 4 Auburn Riverside 1
* Thu, Oct 4 Thomas Jefferson 5 Enumclaw 0
Sat, Oct 6 TJ Tournament
* Wed, Oct 10 Thomas Jefferson 4 Todd Beamer 1
* Thu, Oct 11 Thomas Jefferson 1 Decatur 4
* Sat, Oct 13 Divisional Playoff
* Mon, Oct 15 NPSL Cross Over
* Tue, Oct 16 NPSL Cross Over

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy