League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
T Jefferson131132
Auburn Riv122132
Decatur104104
Enumclaw8686
Auburn MV6869
Auburn5959
Todd Beamer212212
Federal Way014014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Thomas Jefferson Opponent  
* Wed, Sep 6 Thomas Jefferson 4 Enumclaw 1
* Fri, Sep 8 Thomas Jefferson 5 Todd Beamer 0
* Mon, Sep 11 Thomas Jefferson 3 Decatur 2
* Wed, Sep 13 Thomas Jefferson 4 Auburn 1
* Fri, Sep 15 Thomas Jefferson 5 Federal Way 0
Sat, Sep 16 Thomas Jefferson 0 Bellarmine 5
Mountain View 3
* Fri, Sep 22 Thomas Jefferson 4 Enumclaw 1
* Mon, Sep 25 Thomas Jefferson 5 Todd Beamer 0
* Tue, Sep 26 Thomas Jefferson 5 Auburn Mountainview 0
* Wed, Sep 27 Thomas Jefferson 2 Decatur 3
* Thu, Sep 28 Thomas Jefferson 3 Auburn Riverside 2
* Mon, Oct 2 Thomas Jefferson 5 Federal Way 0
* Tue, Oct 3 Thomas Jefferson 5 Auburn 0
* Wed, Oct 4 Thomas Jefferson 5 Auburn Mountainview 0
* Fri, Oct 6 Thomas Jefferson 3 Auburn Riverside 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 13, 11:00 AMNPSL single elimination tournament at Auburn Game Farm Park
 Oct 14, 3:30 PMNPSL Cross Over double elimination tournament at Auburn High School
 Oct 16, 12:00 AM
Oct 17, 12:00 AM
NPSL Cross Over double elimination tournament
 Oct 26, 12:00 AMWest Central District
 Oct 27, 12:00 AM
Oct 28, 12:00 AM
West Central District
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy