League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Thomas Jefferson
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Tennis
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
T Jefferson131131
Decatur113113
Auburn MV94105
Auburn Riv95115
Todd Beamer5757
Auburn310312
Enumclaw211311
Federal Way112112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Thomas Jefferson Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 Thomas Jefferson 5 Auburn 0
* Thu, Sep 12 Thomas Jefferson 5 Federal Way 0
* Fri, Sep 13 Thomas Jefferson 4 Auburn Mountainview 1
Sat, Sep 14 TJ Tournament
Thomas Jefferson 4 Decatur 1
Kentwood 2
Mountain View 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Thomas Jefferson 4 Enumclaw 1
* Fri, Sep 20 Thomas Jefferson 4 Todd Beamer 1
* Fri, Sep 20 Thomas Jefferson 5 Todd Beamer 0
* Tue, Sep 24 Thomas Jefferson 3 Decatur 2
* Thu, Sep 26 Thomas Jefferson 5 Auburn 0
* Mon, Sep 30 Thomas Jefferson 5 Auburn Riverside 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Thomas Jefferson 5 Federal Way 0
* Mon, Oct 7 Thomas Jefferson 3 Auburn Mountainview 2
* Thu, Oct 10 Thomas Jefferson 3 Enumclaw 2
* Fri, Oct 11 Thomas Jefferson 2 Auburn Riverside 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Thomas Jefferson 3 Decatur 2
* Fri, Oct 18 NPSL Divisional Tournament
* Sat, Oct 19 NPSL cross over tournament
* Mon, Oct 21 NPSL Cross Over tournament
* Tue, Oct 22 NPSL Cross Over Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 3:30 PMWest Central District
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy