League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Thomas Jefferson
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Tennis
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
T Jefferson4040
Auburn Riv3141
Decatur3131
Auburn MV3142
Auburn2324
Todd Beamer1313
Enumclaw0303
Federal Way0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 16
Final
Scored By: Chris.Carr1
0Kentlake
5Auburn MV *


Tuesday, Sep 17
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Sep 23 **
T Jefferson
Auburn Riv *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Sep 18 **
Decatur
Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Phil.Smetheram
1Federal Way
4Auburn *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Sep 23 **
Auburn MV
Todd Beamer *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Sep 23 **
Hazen
Kent Meridian *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Sep 23 **
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic *


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Sep 27 **
Mt Rainier
Kentridge *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Sep 18 **
Kentwood
Tahoma *


Wednesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Winston.Ngo
0Auburn MV
5Bellarmine *


Final
Scored By: Phil.Smetheram
5Sumner
0Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Bruce.Diehl
0Todd Beamer
5Auburn Riv *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Sep 25 **
Mt Rainier
Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Mike.McCaffrey
3Kentwood
0Tahoma *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Sep 23 **
Decatur
Enumclaw *


Thursday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Andrew.Buchan
1Enumclaw
4T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Bruce.Diehl
3Decatur
2Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Brett.Lucas
4Auburn
1Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Josh.Drewry
4Auburn MV
1Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Gail.Ellis
1Kentlake
4Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Scott
5Kennedy Catholic
0Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Lee
1Kentwood
4Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Mike.McCaffrey
5Kentridge
0Tahoma *


Friday, Sep 20
2:30 PM
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson *


TJHS
3:30 PM
Federal Way
Decatur *


Decatur
3:30 PM
Auburn
Enumclaw *


EHS
3:30 PM
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV *


AMHS
3:30 PM
T Jefferson
Todd Beamer *


TJHS
3:30 PM
Tahoma
Hazen *


Hazen
3:30 PM
Kentridge
Kentlake *


KLHS
3:30 PM
Mt Rainier
Kennedy Catholic *


SteveCox
3:30 PM
Kent Meridian
Kentwood *


KWHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Thomas Jefferson Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 Thomas Jefferson 5 Auburn 0
* Thu, Sep 12 Thomas Jefferson 5 Federal Way 0
* Fri, Sep 13 Thomas Jefferson 4 Auburn Mountainview 1
Sat, Sep 14 TJ Tournament
Thomas Jefferson 4 Decatur 1
Kentwood 2
Mountain View 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Thomas Jefferson 4 Enumclaw 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 20 Todd Beamer
2:30 PM Home TJHS
* Fri, Sep 20 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Away TJHS
        Double Header
* Mon, Sep 23 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Decatur
3:30 PM Away Decatur
* Thu, Sep 26 Auburn
3:30 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Federal Way
3:00 PM Home TJHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Auburn Riverside
3:00 PM Home TJHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Decatur
3:00 PM Home TJHS
Fri, Oct 18 NPSL Divisional Tournament
Auburn (Host)
10:00 AM Away
Sat, Oct 19 NPSL cross over tournament
Auburn (Host)
9:00 AM Away AHS
Mon, Oct 21 NPSL Cross Over tournament
Auburn (Host)
9:00 AM Away AHS
Tue, Oct 22 NPSL Cross Over Tournament
Auburn (Host)
3:00 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 3:30 PMWest Central District
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy