League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Girls Tennis
NPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kennedy Catholic140141
T Jefferson131131
Auburn Riv113133
Enumclaw113123
Kentwood113113
Auburn MV9595
Tahoma9596
Hazen8686
Kent Meridian8686
Decatur6868
Federal Way410410
Mt Rainier311411
Kentridge311311
Auburn113113
Todd Beamer113113
Kentlake014014


NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
T Jefferson131131
Auburn Riv113133
Enumclaw113123
Auburn MV9595
Decatur6868
Federal Way410410
Auburn113113
Todd Beamer113113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 25
Time TBD
State
Auburn


Time TBD
STATE
Hazen


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Thomas Jefferson Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 14 Thomas Jefferson 5 Decatur 0
* Thu, Mar 15 Thomas Jefferson 4 Federal Way 1
* Tue, Mar 20 Thomas Jefferson 5 Auburn 0
* Tue, Mar 27 Thomas Jefferson 1 Auburn Riverside 4
* Wed, Mar 28 Thomas Jefferson 3 Enumclaw 2
* Fri, Mar 30 Thomas Jefferson 3 Auburn Mountainview 2
* Tue, Apr 10 Thomas Jefferson 5 Decatur 0
* Tue, Apr 17 Thomas Jefferson 5 Auburn 0
* Wed, Apr 18 Thomas Jefferson 5 Federal Way 0
* Thu, Apr 19 Thomas Jefferson 3 Auburn Mountainview 2
* Fri, Apr 20 Thomas Jefferson 5 Todd Beamer 0
* Fri, Apr 20 Thomas Jefferson 5 Todd Beamer 0
* Wed, Apr 25 Thomas Jefferson 3 Auburn Riverside 2
* Thu, Apr 26 Thomas Jefferson 3 Enumclaw 2
* Sat, May 5 NPSL Single Elimination Tournament
        Single Elimination Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 9:00 AMNPSL double elimination tournament at Auburn High School
 May 8, 3:30 PMNPSL double elimination tournament (day 2) at Auburn High School
 May 9, 3:30 PMNPSL double elimination tournament (day 3) at Auburn High School
 May 17, 12:00 AMWest Central District Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy