League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Thomas Jefferson
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Thomas Jefferson Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 13 Thomas Jefferson 5 Auburn 0
* Thu, Mar 14 Thomas Jefferson 5 Federal Way 0
* Tue, Mar 19 Thomas Jefferson 3 Auburn Mountainview 2
* Thu, Mar 21 Thomas Jefferson 5 Auburn Riverside 0
Sat, Mar 23 Vancouver Tennis Tournament
* Tue, Mar 26 Thomas Jefferson 4 Enumclaw 1
* Thu, Mar 28 Thomas Jefferson 4 Todd Beamer 1
* Thu, Mar 28 Thomas Jefferson 4 Todd Beamer 1
* Tue, Apr 2 Thomas Jefferson 5 Decatur 0
* Thu, Apr 4 Thomas Jefferson 4 Auburn 1
Tue, Apr 9 Thomas Jefferson 0 Kentwood 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Thomas Jefferson 5 Federal Way 0
* Thu, Apr 18 Thomas Jefferson 3 Auburn Mountainview 2
* Tue, Apr 23 Thomas Jefferson 2 Auburn Riverside 3
* Tue, Apr 30 Thomas Jefferson 5 Decatur 0
* Wed, May 1 Thomas Jefferson 4 Enumclaw 1
Mon, May 6 NPSL double elimination tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 11:00 AMNPSL division playoff (single elim) at Auburn High School
 May 4, 9:00 AMNPSL playoff (double elim) at Auburn High School
 May 16, 3:30 PMWest Central District at Boeing
 May 24, 3:30 PMState
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy