League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Thomas Jefferson
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Tennis
NPSL 4A - Olympic

Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 12 Auburn
3:30 PM Home TJHS
* Thu, Mar 14 Federal Way
3:30 PM Home TJHS
* Tue, Mar 19 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Mar 21 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Home TJHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Mar 28 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Away Saghalie
* Tue, Apr 2 Decatur
3:30 PM Home TJHS
* Thu, Apr 4 Auburn
3:30 PM Home TJHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Kentwood
3:30 PM Home TJHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Federal Way
3:30 PM Away FWHS
* Thu, Apr 18 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Home TJHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Home TJHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Away ARHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Home TJHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Decatur
3:30 PM Away Decatur

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 11:00 AMNPSL division playoff (single elim) at Auburn High School
 May 4, 9:00 AMNPSL playoff (double elim) at Auburn High School
 May 16, 3:30 PMWest Central District at Boeing
 May 24, 3:30 PMState
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy