League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Bowling
NPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
T Jefferson1010
Decatur1010
Hazen1010
Kennedy Catholic0101
Todd Beamer0101
Federal Way0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 21
3:00 PM
Federal Way
Decatur *


SecLns
3:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen *


SkywayPB
3:00 PM
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson *


SecLns
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Thomas Jefferson Opponent  
Tue, Nov 14 Jamboree
* Thu, Nov 16 Thomas Jefferson 5 Federal Way 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Nov 21 Todd Beamer
3:00 PM Home SecLns
* Tue, Nov 28 Kennedy Catholic
3:00 PM Home SecLns
* Thu, Nov 30 Decatur
3:00 PM Away SecLns
Mon, Dec 4 Bethel
3:00 PM Away Prds Bwl
* Tue, Dec 5 Hazen
3:00 PM Away SkywayPB
Wed, Dec 6 South Kitsap
3:00 PM Away Hi-Joy
* Thu, Dec 7 Todd Beamer
3:00 PM Away SecLns
Sat, Dec 9 Wilson
9:00 AM Away Tower
        Wilson Invite
* Tue, Dec 12 Federal Way
3:00 PM Home SecLns
* Thu, Dec 14 Kennedy Catholic
3:00 PM Away Hiline
* Wed, Jan 3 Decatur
3:00 PM Home SecLns
Thu, Jan 4 Black Hills
3:00 PM Away TL
Fri, Jan 5 Seattle Prep.
3:00 PM Home SecLns
* Tue, Jan 9 Hazen
3:00 PM Home SecLns
Wed, Jan 10 Wilson
3:00 PM Away Tower

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 17, 3:00 PMLeague Tournament at Secoma Lanes
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy