League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Thomas Jefferson
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Bowling
NPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Decatur0000
Federal Way0000
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 13 Jamboree
Decatur (Host)
3:00 PM Away SecLns
* Thu, Nov 15 Todd Beamer
3:00 PM Home SecLns
* Tue, Nov 20 Hazen
3:00 PM Away SkywayPB
* Tue, Nov 27 Decatur
3:00 PM Home SecLns
* Thu, Nov 29 Kennedy Catholic
3:00 PM Away Hiline
* Tue, Dec 4 Federal Way
3:00 PM Home SecLns
* Thu, Dec 6 Hazen
3:00 PM Home SecLns
* Tue, Dec 11 Todd Beamer
3:00 PM Away SecLns
* Thu, Dec 13 Decatur
3:00 PM Away SecLns
* Tue, Dec 18 Kennedy Catholic
3:00 PM Home SecLns
* Tue, Jan 8 Federal Way
3:00 PM Away SecLns

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy