League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Thomas Jefferson
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 28 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS
* Fri, Nov 30 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home TJHS
Sat, Dec 1 Highline
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Tue, Dec 4 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Tue, Dec 11 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Auburn
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home TJHS
Fri, Dec 21 Hazen
7:00 PM Home TJHS
Wed, Dec 26 Sterling Christmas Shootout
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away Kennedy
Thu, Dec 27 Sterling Christmas Shootout
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away Kennedy
Fri, Dec 28 Sterling Christmas Shootout
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away Kennedy
* Fri, Jan 4 Decatur
7:30 PM Away Decatur
        Quad Night @ Decatur
* Tue, Jan 8 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Sat, Jan 12 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Decatur
7:30 PM Home TJHS
        Quad Night @ TJ

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy