League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Federal Way140272
Enumclaw122236
Auburn104159
Auburn MV59718
Decatur591115
Todd Beamer410617
Auburn Riv311416
T Jefferson311614


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 28 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS
* Tue, Dec 4 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Tue, Dec 11 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Auburn
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
* Tue, Jan 8 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Sat, Jan 12 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Decatur
7:00 PM Home TJHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 34A NPSL at Tahoma High School
Feb 5 - Feb 174A District at Area Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 34A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy