League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 25
12:00 PM
Kentridge Jamboree
Tahoma
Kennedy Catholic
Kentridge *


KRHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home TJHS
Wed, Nov 29 Tyee
7:00 PM Away Tyee
Sat, Dec 2 Kent Meridian
10:30 AM Away ARHS
* Wed, Dec 6 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Auburn
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Sat, Dec 16 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Tue, Dec 19 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
* Fri, Dec 29 Foster
7:00 PM Away Foster
Sat, Dec 30 Washington
7:00 PM Away WHS
* Wed, Jan 3 Decatur
7:30 PM Away Decatur
* Fri, Jan 5 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home TJHS
Sat, Jan 6 Bethel
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Wed, Jan 17 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Decatur
7:30 PM Home TJHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 30, 12:00 AMNPSL Tie-Breaker Games at TBD
 Feb 1, 12:00 AM
Feb 2, 12:00 AM
Feb 3, 12:00 AM
NPSL Sub-District Tournament at TBD
 Feb 6, 12:00 AMWCD Tournament at TBD
 Feb 23, 12:00 AMWIAA Regional Tournament at TBD
 Feb 28, 12:00 AMWIAA State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy