League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Thomas Jefferson
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Federal Way140232
Auburn113167
Enumclaw951113
Decatur77913
T Jefferson591013
Todd Beamer59815
Auburn Riv311515
Auburn MV212416


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Thomas Jefferson Opponent  
Wed, Nov 28 Thomas Jefferson 44 Kent Meridian 61
* Fri, Nov 30 Thomas Jefferson 33 Federal Way 74
Sat, Dec 1 Thomas Jefferson 68 Highline 47
* Tue, Dec 4 Thomas Jefferson 53 Enumclaw 54
* Fri, Dec 7 Thomas Jefferson 50 Todd Beamer 61
* Tue, Dec 11 Thomas Jefferson 47 Auburn Riverside 45
* Fri, Dec 14 Thomas Jefferson 46 Auburn 66
* Tue, Dec 18 Thomas Jefferson 54 Auburn Mountainview 49
Fri, Dec 21 Thomas Jefferson 76 Hazen 15
Wed, Dec 26 Thomas Jefferson 64 Tahoma 70
Thu, Dec 27 Thomas Jefferson 73 Cascade Christian 70
Fri, Dec 28 Thomas Jefferson 59 Kennedy Catholic 66
* Fri, Jan 4 Thomas Jefferson 60 Decatur 75
* Tue, Jan 8 Thomas Jefferson 39 Enumclaw 60
* Thu, Jan 10 Thomas Jefferson 63 Auburn Riverside 55
* Sat, Jan 12 Thomas Jefferson 55 Auburn 62
* Tue, Jan 15 Thomas Jefferson 52 Todd Beamer 57
* Fri, Jan 18 Thomas Jefferson 45 Federal Way 89
* Tue, Jan 22 Thomas Jefferson 63 Auburn Mountainview 46
* Fri, Jan 25 Thomas Jefferson 72 Decatur 62
* Thu, Jan 31 NPSL Tournament
* Fri, Feb 1 NPSL Tournament
* Sat, Feb 2 NPSL Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A NPSL at Enumclaw High School
  Thu, Jan 31 Kentlake Won 90-87
  Sat, Feb 2 Todd Beamer Won 67-45
Feb 5 - Feb 184A District at Area Sites
  Wed, Feb 6 Rogers (Puyallup) Lost 62-58
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy