Boys Wrestling
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw5151
Auburn Riv5152
Auburn5151
Decatur2354
Auburn MV2323
Todd Beamer1323
T Jefferson1414
Federal Way0505


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 21
Awaiting Score
Todd Beamer
Auburn MV *


AMHS
Thursday, Jan 23
Final
Scored By: Jeremy.Williams
58Tahoma
19Kentlake *


Awaiting Score
Kentwood
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
Final
Scored By: Rory.Magana
44Kent Meridian
29Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Bobby.Brokenshire1
24Kentridge
54Kennedy Catholic *


Awaiting Score
Federal Way
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
Awaiting Score
T Jefferson
Decatur *


Decatur
Final
Scored By: Adam.Eilers
18Auburn MV
59Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Hoover
33Auburn Riv
34Auburn *


Saturday, Jan 25
Time TBD
South Kitsap Tourney
Rogers (Puy)
Peninsula
Kentlake
Kelso
Evergreen
Cedarcrest
Auburn Riv
South Kitsap *


8:00 AM
Dream Duals
W Valley (Spk)
Tonasket
Shadle Park
Rogers (Spk)
Mt. Spokane
Moses Lake
Mead
Lake Roosevelt
Ilwaco
Granite Falls
Forks
Enumclaw
E Valley (Spk) *


Spokane Co
9:30 AM
Border Brawl
Union
Tyee
Tumwater
T Jefferson
Prairie
Mountain View
Kentridge
Ingraham
Hudson's Bay
Hockinson
Graham Kapowsin
Franklin Pierce
Evergreen
Battle Ground
Auburn
Heritage *


HHS
10:00 AM
Willapa Valley
Wahkiakum
South Bend
Shorewood
Shelton
Renton
North Beach
Mt. Tahoma
Montesano
Kennedy Catholic
Ilwaco
Hoquiam
Adna
Raymond *


RHS
10:00 AM
Kentlake
Sumner *


SHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Thomas Jefferson Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Auburn Invite
* Tue, Dec 10 Thomas Jefferson 21 Auburn Riverside 52
* Thu, Dec 12 Thomas Jefferson 18 Auburn 66
Sat, Dec 14 Gator Invitational
Thomas Jefferson 108 Decatur (Host) 162
Hazen 121
Kentlake 134
Kentridge 110
Oak Harbor 111
Shorewood 126
Timberline 101
* Wed, Dec 18 Thomas Jefferson 15 Enumclaw 51
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Fri, Dec 27 Doc Herren
Fri, Dec 27 Doc Herren Invite
Sat, Dec 28 Doc Herren
Sat, Dec 28 Doc Herren Invite
* Thu, Jan 9 Thomas Jefferson 24 Todd Beamer 54
Sat, Jan 11 43rd Matman Classic
* Wed, Jan 15 Thomas Jefferson 39 Federal Way 34
* Thu, Jan 23 Thomas Jefferson Decatur

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Jan 25 Border Brawl
Heritage (Host)
9:30 AM Away HHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home TJHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.