League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 10 Pasco
1:00 PM Away Pasco
Fri, Mar 16 Kentridge
4:00 PM Home
* Wed, Mar 21 Auburn
4:00 PM Home
* Fri, Mar 23 Auburn
4:00 PM Away AHS
* Wed, Mar 28 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Home
* Mon, Apr 2 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away Osborne
* Wed, Apr 4 Enumclaw
4:00 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 5 Auburn Riverside
4:00 PM Away ARHS
* Mon, Apr 9 Auburn Riverside
4:00 PM Home
* Wed, Apr 11 Decatur
4:00 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 12 Decatur
4:00 PM Away
* Wed, Apr 18 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Home
* Fri, Apr 20 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 24 Federal Way
4:00 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 26 Federal Way
4:00 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy