League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Federal Way131178
Todd Beamer122196
Enumclaw77119
Auburn MV77914
Decatur77813
Auburn Riv68109
Auburn410713
T Jefferson014215


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 25
10:00 AM
Richland
Federal Way *


Gesa
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Thomas Jefferson Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Thomas Jefferson 24 Pasco 12
Fri, Mar 16 Thomas Jefferson 0 Kentridge 11
* Wed, Mar 21 Thomas Jefferson 3 Auburn 11
* Fri, Mar 23 Thomas Jefferson 2 Auburn 3
* Wed, Mar 28 Thomas Jefferson 8 Auburn Mountainview 16
* Fri, Mar 30 Thomas Jefferson 2 Auburn Mountainview 13
* Mon, Apr 2 Thomas Jefferson 0 Enumclaw 18
* Thu, Apr 5 Thomas Jefferson 0 Auburn Riverside 9
* Fri, Apr 6 Thomas Jefferson 0 Enumclaw 13
* Mon, Apr 9 Thomas Jefferson 0 Auburn Riverside 5
* Wed, Apr 11 Thomas Jefferson 3 Decatur 6
* Tue, Apr 17 Thomas Jefferson 3 Decatur 13
* Wed, Apr 18 Thomas Jefferson 2 Todd Beamer 11
* Fri, Apr 20 Thomas Jefferson 2 Todd Beamer 5
* Tue, Apr 24 Thomas Jefferson 4 Federal Way 11
* Thu, Apr 26 Thomas Jefferson 0 Federal Way 11
Fri, Apr 27 Thomas Jefferson 12 Washington 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 124A WCD-SW at
May 19 - May 264A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy