League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Thomas Jefferson
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 14 Hazen
4:00 PM Away Hazen
Fri, Mar 15 Interlake
4:30 PM Away IHS
* Tue, Mar 19 Auburn
4:00 PM Home TJHS
* Thu, Mar 21 Auburn
4:00 PM Away AHS
Sat, Mar 23 Kentridge
10:00 AM Away Hogan Pk
* Tue, Mar 26 Decatur
4:00 PM Away Decatur
* Thu, Mar 28 Decatur
4:00 PM Home TJHS
* Mon, Apr 1 Enumclaw
4:00 PM Home TJHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away Osborne
* Thu, Apr 4 Auburn Riverside
4:00 PM Home TJHS
* Mon, Apr 8 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Federal Way
4:00 PM Home TJHS
* Mon, Apr 15 Federal Way
4:00 PM Away FWHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Apr 18 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Home TJHS
* Mon, Apr 22 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Wed, Apr 24 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Home TJHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy