League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Boys Golf
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw100101
Auburn MV8282
Federal Way7373
Auburn Riv6464
Todd Beamer3737
Auburn3738
Decatur2828
T Jefferson1919


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 6 Todd Beamer
3:15 PM Away TwinLks
* Tue, Sep 11 Decatur
3:15 PM Home RvrbndGC
* Thu, Sep 13 Federal Way
3:15 PM Home RvrbndGC
* Tue, Sep 18 Auburn Riverside
3:00 PM Away Tp Is GC
* Thu, Sep 20 Enumclaw
3:00 PM Away EnmGolfC
* Tue, Sep 25 Todd Beamer
3:15 PM Home RvrbndGC
* Thu, Sep 27 Decatur
3:15 PM Away TwinLks
* Tue, Oct 2 Federal Way
3:15 PM Away NShrGC
* Thu, Oct 4 Auburn Mountainview
3:15 PM Home RvrbndGC
* Tue, Oct 9 Auburn
3:15 PM Home RvrbndGC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 12, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Qualifier at Auburn Golf Course
 Oct 15, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL State Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy