League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Thomas Jefferson
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Golf
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn MV100100
Federal Way8282
Enumclaw8282
Decatur5555
Auburn Riv4646
Auburn3738
T Jefferson2828
Todd Beamer010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Thomas Jefferson Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 6 Thomas Jefferson 30 Todd Beamer 11
* Tue, Sep 11 Thomas Jefferson 34 Decatur 39
* Thu, Sep 13 Thomas Jefferson 30 Federal Way 48
* Tue, Sep 18 Thomas Jefferson 33 Auburn Riverside 46
* Thu, Sep 20 Thomas Jefferson 25 Enumclaw 75
* Tue, Sep 25 Thomas Jefferson 29 Todd Beamer 11
* Thu, Sep 27 Thomas Jefferson 28 Decatur 40
* Tue, Oct 2 Thomas Jefferson 30 Federal Way 60
* Thu, Oct 4 Thomas Jefferson 35 Auburn Mountainview 93
* Tue, Oct 9 Thomas Jefferson 38 Auburn 57

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 12, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Tournament at Auburn Golf Course
 Oct 15, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL WCD Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy