League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Football
NPSL 4A - Sound
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge4072
Mt Rainier3137
Kent Meridian2246
T Jefferson1327
Decatur0418


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Decatur Opponent  
Thu, Aug 30 Decatur 0 Todd Beamer 70
Fri, Sep 7 Decatur 7 Spanaway Lake 45
Sat, Sep 15 Decatur 9 Enumclaw 56
* Fri, Sep 21 Decatur 13 Kent Meridian 40
* Fri, Sep 28 Decatur 15 Thomas Jefferson 22
Fri, Oct 5 Decatur 0 Federal Way 37
* Fri, Oct 12 Decatur 7 Mount Rainier 42
* Fri, Oct 19 Decatur 20 Kentridge 39
Fri, Oct 26 Decatur 35 Franklin 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 34A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Gator Football 2018

Aug 8, 2018 9:35 PM

Equipment Check Out


Equipment check out is Monday, 13 August from 10 am to 1 pm.

Seniors and Juniors: 10 am to 1130 am

Sophomores and Freshmen: 1130 am to 1 pm


Registration on RankOne is Open


Also be sure to go to https://federal-way.rankonesport.com/New/Home.aspx to register your Gator for football. You will need to make sure that there is a current physical on file with the Athletics Office, and that all fees and fines are paid prior to clearance.


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy