League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 25
Time TBD
Jamboree
Tahoma
Lindbergh
Fife
Bonney Lake
Black Hills
Auburn *


AHS
Time TBD
Girls Basketball Hoop Go Round (Jamboree)
Wilson
Steilacoom
Stadium
River Ridge
Olympia
North Creek
Mt. Tahoma
Hazen
Foss
Federal Way
Curtis
Lincoln *


LHS
11:00 AM
ARHS Jamboree
West Seattle
Todd Beamer
Issaquah
Franklin
Decatur
Cleveland
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
12:00 PM
White River Jamboree
Rogers (Puy)
Enumclaw
Cascade Chr
White River *


WhtRvrHS
1:00 PM
ARHS Jamboree
Decatur
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
6:00 PM
Gig Harbor
Kentlake *


KLHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 25 ARHS Jamboree
Auburn Riverside (Host)
11:00 AM Away ARHS
        Games start at 11:00am and every 1/2 hour until 2:30pm
Sat, Nov 25 ARHS Jamboree
Auburn Riverside (Host)
1:00 PM Away ARHS
        Decatur plays at 1:00pm vs. Issaquah and 1:30pm vs. Frankiln
Tue, Nov 28 Highline
7:00 PM Away Highline
Thu, Nov 30 Tyee
7:00 PM Away Tyee
* Wed, Dec 6 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
        FW Pep Band
* Tue, Dec 12 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Thu, Dec 14 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Sat, Dec 16 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Tue, Dec 19 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
Thu, Dec 21 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Home Decatur
Fri, Dec 22 Franklin
4:30 PM Away FHS
Wed, Dec 27 Mount Rainier
1:30 PM Home Decatur
Fri, Dec 29 Stadium
1:30 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Jan 3 Thomas Jefferson
6:00 PM Home Decatur
* Fri, Jan 5 Auburn
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Tue, Jan 9 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Fri, Jan 12 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Wed, Jan 17 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Fri, Jan 19 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Fri, Jan 26 Thomas Jefferson
6:00 PM Away TJHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Gator Athletic Handbook

Nov 19, 2017 2:59 PM

Please review our Gator Athletic Handbook that was presented at Gator Athletic Night. Important information regarding our program standards and expectations is available for all as a resource.


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy