League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Golf
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw4040
Decatur4040
Auburn MV3131
T Jefferson2121
Auburn1313
Todd Beamer1313
Auburn Riv0303
Federal Way0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 17
Awaiting Score
Hazen
Kent Meridian *


RvrbndGC
Final
Scored By: Barry.Smith
63Kennedy Catholic
48Kentlake *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Sep 23 **
Mt Rainier
Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Ann.Johnson1
39Tahoma
69Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Gorringe1
31Auburn
61Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Emily.Victor
37Auburn MV
24Federal Way *


Awaiting Score
Auburn Riv
T Jefferson *


RvrbndGC
Final
Scored By: Tom.Wallat
93Enumclaw
46Todd Beamer *


Thursday, Sep 19
2:15 PM
Decatur
Auburn MV *


Aub GC
2:55 PM
Kentwood
Hazen *


Maplewd
3:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Kennedy Catholic *


GlenAcre
3:00 PM
Federal Way
Auburn Riv *


Tp Is GC
3:00 PM
T Jefferson
Enumclaw *


EnmGolfC
3:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Auburn *


Aub GC
3:15 PM
Kentlake
Mt Rainier *


RvrbndGC
3:15 PM
Kentridge
Tahoma *


DrdsGln
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Decatur Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 5 Decatur 79 Thomas Jefferson 38
* Tue, Sep 10 Decatur 60 Federal Way 25
* Thu, Sep 12 Decatur 92 Todd Beamer 52
* Tue, Sep 17 Decatur 61 Auburn 31

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 19 Auburn Mountainview
2:15 PM Away Aub GC
* Tue, Sep 24 Auburn Riverside
3:15 PM Home TwinLks
* Thu, Sep 26 Enumclaw
3:00 PM Away EnmGolfC
* Tue, Oct 1 Thomas Jefferson
3:15 PM Away RvrbndGC
* Thu, Oct 3 Federal Way
3:15 PM Home TwinLks
* Tue, Oct 8 Todd Beamer
3:15 PM Home TwinLks

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 11, 12:00 AMJV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 14, 12:00 AM
Oct 15, 12:00 AM
NPSL Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy