League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Girls Golf
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
T Jefferson9191
Decatur8282
Enumclaw8292
Auburn Riv6465
Auburn MV4646
Todd Beamer4646
Auburn19110
Federal Way010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 6 Federal Way
3:15 PM Home TwinLks
* Tue, Sep 11 Thomas Jefferson
3:15 PM Home TwinLks
* Thu, Sep 13 Todd Beamer
3:15 PM Away TwinLks
* Tue, Sep 18 Auburn
3:15 PM Home TwinLks
* Thu, Sep 20 Auburn Mountainview
3:15 PM Home TwinLks
* Tue, Sep 25 Federal Way
3:15 PM Away NShrGC
* Thu, Sep 27 Thomas Jefferson
3:15 PM Away RvrbndGC
* Tue, Oct 2 Todd Beamer
3:15 PM Home TwinLks
* Thu, Oct 4 Enumclaw
3:00 PM Away EnmGolfC
* Tue, Oct 9 Auburn Riverside
3:00 PM Away Tp Is GC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 12, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Qualifier at Auburn Golf Course
 Oct 12, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL State Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy