League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Golf
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw100100
Decatur9191
Todd Beamer7373
T Jefferson5555
Auburn MV3737
Auburn Riv2828
Auburn2828
Federal Way2828


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Decatur Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 6 Decatur 63 Federal Way 13
* Thu, Sep 13 Decatur 67 Todd Beamer 57
* Tue, Sep 18 Decatur 69 Auburn 36
* Wed, Sep 19 Decatur 64 Thomas Jefferson 39
* Thu, Sep 20 Decatur 70 Auburn Mountainview 33
* Tue, Sep 25 Decatur 60 Federal Way 26
* Thu, Sep 27 Decatur 72 Thomas Jefferson 38
* Tue, Oct 2 Decatur 71 Todd Beamer 52
* Thu, Oct 4 Decatur 72 Enumclaw 97
* Tue, Oct 9 Decatur 55 Auburn Riverside 45

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 12, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Tournament at Auburn Golf Course
 Oct 15, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL WCD Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy