Boys Tennis

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Decatur Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 Decatur 2 Auburn Mountainview 3
* Thu, Sep 12 Decatur 4 Todd Beamer 1
* Fri, Sep 13 Decatur 5 Auburn 0
Sat, Sep 14 TJ Tournament
Decatur 1 Thomas Jefferson (Host) 4
Kentwood 2
Mountain View 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Decatur 3 Auburn Riverside 2
* Fri, Sep 20 Decatur 5 Federal Way 0
* Tue, Sep 24 Decatur 2 Thomas Jefferson 3
* Wed, Sep 25 Decatur 4 Enumclaw 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Decatur 4 Auburn Mountainview 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Decatur 4 Todd Beamer 1
* Thu, Oct 3 Decatur 4 Auburn 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Decatur 5 Enumclaw 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Decatur 5 Auburn Riverside 0
* Mon, Oct 14 Decatur 5 Federal Way 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Decatur 2 Thomas Jefferson 3
* Fri, Oct 18 NPSL Divisional Tournament
* Sat, Oct 19 NPSL cross over tournament
* Mon, Oct 21 NPSL Cross Over tournament
* Tue, Oct 22 NPSL Cross Over Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 3:30 PMWest Central District

 

Boys Tennis Athletic Handbook

Sep 10, 2017 4:53 PM

Please review our Boys Tennis Athletic Handbook that was presented at Gator Athletic Night. Important information regarding our program standards and expectations is available for all as a resource.

Arbter Schedule