League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Tennis
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 12 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Mar 14 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Home Decatur
* Tue, Mar 19 Auburn
3:30 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Mar 21 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Home Decatur
* Tue, Mar 26 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Home Decatur
* Thu, Mar 28 Federal Way
3:30 PM Away FWHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Away TJHS
* Thu, Apr 4 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Home Decatur
* Fri, Apr 5 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Kent Meridian
Away
* Tue, Apr 16 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Away Saghalie
* Thu, Apr 18 Auburn
3:30 PM Home Decatur
* Thu, Apr 25 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Away ARHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Federal Way
3:30 PM Home Decatur
* Tue, Apr 30 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Home Decatur

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 11:00 AMNPSL division playoff (single elim) at Auburn High School
 May 4, 9:00 AMNPSL playoff (double elim) at Auburn High School
 May 16, 3:30 PMWest Central District at Boeing
 May 24, 3:30 PMState
 

Gator Athletic Night Packet

Mar 6, 2018 12:03 PM

Please review our Gator Athletic Handbook that was presented at our Spring Sports Gator Athletic Night March 6th.

Important information regarding our program standards and expectations is available for all as a resource.


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy