Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Enumclaw
Auburn *


AHS
** POSTPONED **
Kentridge
Hazen *


Hazen
** POSTPONED **
Kentwood
Kennedy Catholic *


SteveCox
** POSTPONED **
Kent Meridian
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
Thursday, Mar 26
** POSTPONED **
Decatur
Auburn *


AHS
** POSTPONED **
Kentridge
Kennedy Catholic *


SteveCox
** POSTPONED **
Tahoma
Kent Meridian *


KMHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Decatur Opponent  
Thu, Mar 19 Decatur Thomas Jefferson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Decatur Auburn
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 7 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Home Decatur
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Away TJHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 21 Auburn
3:30 PM Home Decatur
* Fri, Apr 24 Federal Way
3:30 PM Home Decatur
* Thu, Apr 30 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, May 1 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Home Decatur
* Tue, May 5 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Away EHS
Mon, May 11 2019-20 NPSL 4A Cross-Over Varsity Girls Tennis
Auburn (Host)
3:00 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 11:00 AMNPSL Olympic Divisional Play at Auburn High School
 May 9, 9:00 AM2019-20 NPSL 4A Cross-Over Varsity Girls Tennis at Auburn High School
 May 21, 2:00 PMWest Central District (pig-tail games) at Boeing Ten
 May 22, 7:30 AM
May 23, 7:30 AM
West Central District at Boeing Ten
 May 29, 12:00 AMState at Hanford High School

 

Gator Athletic Night Packet

Mar 6, 2018 12:03 PM

Please review our Gator Athletic Handbook that was presented at our Spring Sports Gator Athletic Night March 6th.

Important information regarding our program standards and expectations is available for all as a resource.