League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Bowling
NPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
T Jefferson100142
Decatur8284
Kennedy Catholic4546
Hazen4667
Todd Beamer2728
Federal Way1919


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Decatur Opponent  
Tue, Nov 14 Jamboree
* Thu, Nov 16 Decatur 4 Kennedy Catholic 1
* Tue, Nov 21 Decatur 5 Federal Way 0
* Tue, Nov 28 Decatur 5 Hazen 0
* Thu, Nov 30 Decatur 1 Thomas Jefferson 4
* Tue, Dec 5 Decatur 4 Todd Beamer 1
* Thu, Dec 7 Decatur 4 Federal Way 1
* Tue, Dec 12 Decatur 4 Kennedy Catholic 1
* Thu, Dec 14 Decatur 3 Hazen 2
* Wed, Jan 3 Decatur 1 Thomas Jefferson 4
* Wed, Jan 10 Decatur 4 Todd Beamer 1
Fri, Jan 12 Decatur 0 Thomas Jefferson 5
Tue, Jan 23 Decatur 0 Black Hills 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 17, 3:00 PMLeague Tournament at Secoma Lanes
 

Cleared Transportation

Nov 21, 2017 1:04 PM

11/21/17 - M. Combs can drive her sister only.

Gator Athletic Handbook

Nov 19, 2017 3:01 PM

Please review our Gator Athletic Handbook that was presented at Gator Athletic Night. Important information regarding our program standards and expectations is available for all as a resource.


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy